Chevron Left
Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
216件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年11月18日

Thank you so much\n\nUniversity of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!\n\nThis course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

LM
2020年11月15日

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

フィルター:

Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Debanick G

2020年7月20日

I had a great experience through the learning process and the things a non-designer and a beginner must remember before getting into the world of graphic design and research. UC Boulder is a highly reputed public university, and I'd thank Coursera, UC Online, and Dr. Lori Poole for bringing this together.

by Tanya P

2020年2月18日

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

by Bhaskar G

2020年5月24日

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

by Kamen P

2020年8月17日

Great content for beginners

by Prashant B

2020年6月12日

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

by Korinne T

2020年10月26日

Such a wonderful course that teaches you the foundations of design and how to navigate the design experience. I truly recommend this course to anybody who wants to become a digital designer or any individual who wants to up their skills. This course has given me an opportunity to learn and enjoy graphic design in an immersive and well-though of experience. Thank you Dr. Poole and to the rest of the team at University of Colorado Boulder for this course!

by Aishwarya V

2020年11月19日

Thank you so much

University of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!

This course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

by Lisa M

2020年11月16日

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

by Justin W S

2021年7月24日

This course was excellent to learn more about the basic elements and principles of the design in printing images, and other process for branding purposes.

by RISHU R

2020年5月6日

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

by Melchizedec T

2021年2月22日

It is easy to learn and it was a good experience learning this skills. I will apply it in my future career or job. Thankyou

by SERGIO C E

2021年10月15日

It's an excellent course! Highly recommended for those who want to venture into the fascinating world of Graphic Design.

by Joyce V V

2021年2月20日

I really enjoyed the discussions and the activities. I learned a lot, and I hope I can take another course next time.

by Anthea G

2020年10月6日

This course opened my eyes to the Graphic Design World. It was a great experience. Wonderful.

by Aaron C D

2021年2月17日

The lessons are verry easy to digest and the professor explained everything clearly.

by Ameen A A

2019年8月23日

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

by Micah S C

2021年2月9日

I enjoyed taking the course and I really learned a lot. Thanks!

by Fatema D

2020年8月4日

Very convenient and friendly. Had a great time learning!

by Sofía V d l T A L

2020年10月25日

This course is very well made! Great lessons!

by Richell M B

2021年2月13日

Learning with this online course was great!

by Kuzboyeva U

2020年12月20日

i want to say thanks to Miss Lori Peel

by Varrian G M

2021年2月15日

Thankyou for the wonderful Experience

by JOSE P

2021年8月5日

gratamente agradecido

by Jayaseelan R

2020年9月29日

Thanks for the Course

by Rohan G

2020年5月25日

Teaching is very good