Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Developing AI Applications on Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
955件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

人気のレビュー

JP

2020年8月8日

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

2021年1月22日

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

フィルター:

Developing AI Applications on Azure: 26 - 50 / 257 レビュー

by Hernan T

2020年12月27日

Excellent, it was a very hands-on course, although in some cases went some fast, no there issue, because the program of study has the time necessary to review the teacher's explanation. It was my first time with LearnQuest, but without a doubt, I would make any course offered by them again.

by Soumitra C

2020年5月5日

The course content is nicely structured so that a beginner can grasp the contents. The topics were added in a right way which helps learning in a improved manner. The course was more focused on Azure products and almost no other framework. It would have been better to add few others.

by EKWERE N

2020年7月14日

I must say this was a very fascinating course and I am glad I took it, I recommend this to machine learning programmer even if you are at the beginner, Immediate or expert level......... You gain more knowledge when you try as much as possible to refresh your knowledge base

by Nilesh G

2020年7月31日

Hands on with code description with each and every line was really nice.

get to learn about how Model build locally and deploy into cloud with azure ML was Very nice .

good course contents up to the mark of learning expectations

by Eilder

2020年6月7日

The course teaches what it promises, even if it doesn't go TOO deep into how it works and some of the other alternatives it provides a good starting point if you're a python data scientist and want to start using Azure.

by Jagruti P

2020年8月9日

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

by Enrico V

2021年1月23日

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

by Samir A

2020年4月18日

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

by Sehresh M

2020年6月23日

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

by Emily W

2020年7月5日

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.

by Aninkan G

2020年4月28日

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

by Prem C

2020年5月29日

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

by Adekunle S

2020年6月12日

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

by Alptug P

2020年7月4日

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

by Kalyan P

2020年8月13日

It was a very good learning course. For a AI Azure beginner, it was very good. The instructors were superb !!!

by Sanket G

2020年5月2日

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

by Nasreen P

2020年12月11日

This course is really helpful for me as I am really interested in developing tools using azure

by Nicola M T

2020年5月1日

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

by Tamara P d S

2020年9月15日

In this course I learned how to create, develop and deploy API on Azure step by step.

by Kothapalli V

2020年5月1日

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

by Adeleke A

2020年5月29日

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

by Lakhanjeet B

2020年5月4日

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

by tinashe a m

2020年9月24日

very eye opening especially in this new era of AI and Machine Learning

by Ahmed B

2021年4月8日

nice it is very helpful for me to understand AI and machine learning

by Kanathip K

2020年9月21日

It's the best knowledge online for me. Even if I'm weak of language