Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Developing AI Applications on Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
814件の評価
216件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

人気のレビュー

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

フィルター:

Developing AI Applications on Azure: 26 - 50 / 216 レビュー

by SYED M

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

by Samir A

Apr 18, 2020

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

by Sehresh M

Jun 23, 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

by Emily W

Jul 05, 2020

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.

by Aninkan G

Apr 29, 2020

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

by Prem C

May 29, 2020

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

by Adekunle S

Jun 12, 2020

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

by Alptug P

Jul 04, 2020

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

by Kalyan P B

Aug 13, 2020

It was a very good learning course. For a AI Azure beginner, it was very good. The instructors were superb !!!

by Sanket G

May 03, 2020

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

by Nicola M T

May 01, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

by Tamara P d S

Sep 15, 2020

In this course I learned how to create, develop and deploy API on Azure step by step.

by Kothapalli V

May 01, 2020

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

by Adeleke A

May 29, 2020

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

by Lakhanjeet B

May 04, 2020

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

by tinashe a m

Sep 24, 2020

very eye opening especially in this new era of AI and Machine Learning

by Kanathip K

Sep 21, 2020

It's the best knowledge online for me. Even if I'm weak of language

by Abishek G

Apr 11, 2020

It's an awesome course ...

The content should be much larger .

by SAILAJA B

Jul 31, 2020

it is helpful for students and the way of teaching is very good

by Chun L C

May 11, 2020

I wish there are slides to be downloaded like the other classes

by Saurabh G

Jun 08, 2020

Good course. Enough content to understand Azure services.

by Maurice B

May 25, 2020

Great praxis oriented course for beginning ML on Azure.

by B D

Jul 11, 2020

super course, i loved it and learnt alot about azure.

by Mayur C

Jul 04, 2020

Informative course for AAI (Azure AI) learning!!

by Heena S

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great course, with knowledgable videos