Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Developing AI Applications on Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
812件の評価
215件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

人気のレビュー

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

フィルター:

Developing AI Applications on Azure: 151 - 175 / 215 レビュー

by kumar a

Jul 02, 2020

The videos must contain sanitised code and error free code at once. It creates a confusion sometimes. Overall, the course is awesome and I learned tons of new things and more confident to step in the professional world. Another thing is x2go client configuration which gives an error of inability to start xfce4 session must be addressed in Windows 10 OS. Otherwise, the course was awesome and I would like to thank the instructor from the deep of my heart.

by Gianfranco M

Apr 25, 2020

It's a great course to get into DevOps for DataScience, Azure ML API and the ML library. The only thing I think should be done is to spend a few more words on the deployment. It is not a topic that is covered in university courses or in companies where machine learning is only a tool that has yet to be well taken into consideration. Anyway! Thanks I lot! I learned a lot!

by emre h

May 28, 2020

Content is good enough for introduction. This course gives the main gist of the Azure AI applications. Lecturer is very confident in his topic. Only down-side is the labs. Labs and assesment of them are on the student's reponsibility. There can be a tool to measure how well a student doing on the lab execises. Thank you for this nice course.

by Masoud G

May 20, 2020

The content of the course was alright and informative; however, the instructors did not walk me through steps an understanding and educational way. It was more of listing things on Azure. The quizzes were also not useful things like "what is the name of X in Y" don't mature the depth of your knowledge, it's just memory.

by Vivek P K

Jun 01, 2020

Great course to learn every thing from developing to deploying a ML application using Azure ML service. Also, covers different Azure Cognitive APIs like Vision API, Web Search API, Language API and Decision API.

by Poon T F

May 01, 2020

It includes both theoretical and practical, the files should be given to us earlier to let us do the drill together

It can be more interactive

by Lesaffre A

Jun 08, 2020

Gives a very good overview of Azure ML and services. The example are great to start. If you want to start with Azure and ML perfect course.

by Ezeala K N

Jun 24, 2020

i learnt something new even though i had to be quick due to the free course expiration and Thumbs up to my instructor

by Ruth I S

Jun 04, 2020

my basic is chemical engineering but i interested with AI, This courses help me to know about AI aplication on azure

by Himal k

May 06, 2020

It was very fantastic course which can bulid the life students or people thank u very much 😍😘🥰🥰🥰

by Tanmay S K

Jun 07, 2020

Wonderful Course with plenty of information, but I think the way of explanation should be better

by Juan D A B

Aug 01, 2020

I prefer more exercises and cases. Some content is about a deprecated content (Azure Notebooks)

by Ijifisayo S O

Apr 11, 2020

very interesting, but I don't know the school that is organising the training.

by Mouafek A

Apr 14, 2020

The hands-on lab's tutorials are limited but clear and informative!

by VIMALRAJ M

Jul 04, 2020

It was really amazing and meaningful thanyou for this course

by Janan V

Jul 23, 2020

Good course to learn and good examples, practice provided

by Qasim A

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course to give brief understanding and knowledge .

by NIKHIL G I

Jun 18, 2020

Great Explanation and implementation Strategies

by Gourav k

Jun 03, 2020

Very informative course and very well delivered

by Dasho T

May 20, 2020

Courses well explained but not audible enough

by Subhashree K

Apr 21, 2020

I hoped for at least one hands on project.

by karri D R

Jun 17, 2020

good information and well-trained faculty

by Ayushi s

May 15, 2020

i have a great experience with coursera.

by Eman A

Aug 07, 2020

It was a fun informative course on AI

by Sudeep P

Jul 21, 2020

Very Good Describe for beginner.