Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Developing AI Applications on Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
955件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

人気のレビュー

JP

2020年8月8日

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

2021年1月22日

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

フィルター:

Developing AI Applications on Azure: 176 - 200 / 257 レビュー

by sunil k

2020年4月27日

good

by Daniel D L S L

2020年10月8日

yes

by PANKAJ K P

2020年5月31日

hap

by kamri y

2020年12月5日

ok

by Sajjad A

2020年12月6日

5

by kumar a

2020年7月2日

The videos must contain sanitised code and error free code at once. It creates a confusion sometimes. Overall, the course is awesome and I learned tons of new things and more confident to step in the professional world. Another thing is x2go client configuration which gives an error of inability to start xfce4 session must be addressed in Windows 10 OS. Otherwise, the course was awesome and I would like to thank the instructor from the deep of my heart.

by Gianfranco M

2020年4月25日

It's a great course to get into DevOps for DataScience, Azure ML API and the ML library. The only thing I think should be done is to spend a few more words on the deployment. It is not a topic that is covered in university courses or in companies where machine learning is only a tool that has yet to be well taken into consideration. Anyway! Thanks I lot! I learned a lot!

by Lina J

2021年2月3日

I did learn about developing AI on Azure, but it was painful. The course is not organzied, especially towards the end, with many mistakes. Many typos and delete and rewrite during videos that could have been polished. The instructor did not make the expected effort to fix numerous errors and useless repetitions. Also Azure changed a bit since the course.

by emre h

2020年5月28日

Content is good enough for introduction. This course gives the main gist of the Azure AI applications. Lecturer is very confident in his topic. Only down-side is the labs. Labs and assesment of them are on the student's reponsibility. There can be a tool to measure how well a student doing on the lab execises. Thank you for this nice course.

by Masoud G

2020年5月19日

The content of the course was alright and informative; however, the instructors did not walk me through steps an understanding and educational way. It was more of listing things on Azure. The quizzes were also not useful things like "what is the name of X in Y" don't mature the depth of your knowledge, it's just memory.

by ruben a m

2021年4月2日

Great course with applied examples really usefull to practice/combine in the work, however sometimes it's hard to follow all the steps. I'm taking the course on march 2021 and some of the tools like Jupytner notebook have changed, it would be better an update to the course

by Vivek P K

2020年6月1日

Great course to learn every thing from developing to deploying a ML application using Azure ML service. Also, covers different Azure Cognitive APIs like Vision API, Web Search API, Language API and Decision API.

by Poon T F

2020年5月1日

It includes both theoretical and practical, the files should be given to us earlier to let us do the drill together

It can be more interactive

by Lesaffre A

2020年6月8日

Gives a very good overview of Azure ML and services. The example are great to start. If you want to start with Azure and ML perfect course.

by Ezeala K N

2020年6月24日

i learnt something new even though i had to be quick due to the free course expiration and Thumbs up to my instructor

by Ruth I S

2020年6月4日

my basic is chemical engineering but i interested with AI, This courses help me to know about AI aplication on azure

by Boris A

2020年11月30日

Adding some graded programming assignments would push engagement of the material better, in my opinion.

by Marco A F A

2021年7月29日

Course gives a comprehensive perspective on implementing ML in Azure. It is a good idea to update it.

by Himal k

2020年5月6日

It was very fantastic course which can bulid the life students or people thank u very much 😍😘🥰🥰🥰

by Tanmay S K

2020年6月7日

Wonderful Course with plenty of information, but I think the way of explanation should be better

by Juan D A B

2020年8月1日

I prefer more exercises and cases. Some content is about a deprecated content (Azure Notebooks)

by Ijifisayo S O

2020年4月11日

very interesting, but I don't know the school that is organising the training.

by VIMALRAJ M

2020年7月3日

It was really amazing and meaningful thanyou for this course

by Janan V

2020年7月22日

Good course to learn and good examples, practice provided

by Qasim A

2020年4月8日

Great Course to give brief understanding and knowledge .