Chevron Left
Developing Cloud Native Applications に戻る

IBM による Developing Cloud Native Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
139件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to learn about developing applications that are cloud native right from conception to implementation? In this course, you’ll begin with some crucial cloud concepts. Then, you will dive into specific tools and techniques for developing cloud native apps. Learning about the Cloud Native Computing Foundation, the significance of hybrid cloud infrastructures, and how they affect cloud app developers will be covered You will then look at two key areas of cloud thinking: modernization and continuous integration/continuous delivery....

人気のレビュー

AY

2021年6月8日

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

PV

2021年2月18日

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

フィルター:

Developing Cloud Native Applications: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by Alexander B

2021年2月14日

This course is waste of time. It does not teach how to develop cloud apps. Only teach how to click on buttons in IBM cloud web panel, fully disappointment.

by Nikolas H

2021年4月11日

Outdated and incorrect lab instructions make this course frustrating to complete. The knowledge base is insufficient. These IBM courses continue to be a major disappointment.

by Robert S

2021年9月6日

The course is slightly out of date with the current IBM Cloud (9/6/2021) resulting in a number of glitches/quirks when trying to perform the assignments. Unfortunately, the response by the staff (not Upkar) appear to assume the user has made an error when in fact the directions are not sufficient or are simply incorrect. Additionally, there is no manner to provide feedback when the peer grader makes mistakes which is more common than it should be. Finally, the IBM Cloud developer services, whether due to the type of account or just due to its capabilities, are terribly slow. It may be how all Cloud services are or just a function of being the Lite account but it doesn't motivate one to want to use those services. I did learn something and with fixes to the content and better responses from the staff, I could increase the stars to 3 or 4 but there is a fair amount of work that needs to be done to make that happen.

by Lizhiyuan L

2021年4月30日

This course's final lab description is terrible. I would not recommend this course to anyone if it was not counted towards the IBM certificate.

by Wilton W

2021年7月19日

lots of incoherence, labs that don't work, this course needs lots of revisions.

by Rodrigo H G C

2021年2月19日

It was a great course in general, and I learned a lot. But, I think some additional marks should be included for people outside the US, as some tutorials don't consider people who are not able to create an application outside the Dallas region with the IBM Cloud Lite account. For example, when the 'ibmcloud target' is done in the IBM Shell without including the region, it will not be successful. Fortunately, I was able to fix it by myself.

by Keiner V

2021年11月30日

Muy interesante lo que aporta los laboratorios, ayuda a comprender mejor todo lo visto en los videos

by Haoyu Z

2021年12月13日

Actual hands-on labs with app deployment process

by Ngô H H

2022年2月8日

Great Course, easy to understand

by Marcelo S

2021年12月13日

Very good course!

by Nasser A A

2022年2月6日

Thanks

by Ziqiang L

2022年1月9日

There are multiple hands-on projects, but beware that the Week 6 project is very hard to get right (I failed after six hours of intensive debugging on the IBM Cloud CF logs; mind that I do not know much about node.js other than console.log) and the discussion forum suggests that the Week 6 project is no longer hands-on as the project details implied. The redemption award of four stars goes to this course because the final week (Week 7) project is perfectly designed and well-maintained.

by Ryan G

2021年4月19日

There are mistakes with the Week 7 assignment questions. Didn't have to Change the "Home" button to "Add" because the button was already "Add". There is also a question that asks to upload an image but it is a text field instead of an upload image field. This can be improved, hopefully a content creator sees this message!

by Eiric V

2021年4月28日

In essence a nice course, but flawed by many technical challenges.

by Marco N

2021年10月19日

N​o offense, but this was probably the worst course in the program. The videos were basically the narrator reading an instruction manual, the labs are full of bugs, and the community is small (waited a day for someone to mark my project). My suggestion for this course would be to cut the step-by-step instructions from the videos and add more ungraded labs to get the students familiar with IBM Cloud.

by jimmy j

2021年8月5日

I was able to take this course for free. The value is definitely there and I would recommend it to anyone looking for fundamental knowledge in this field. The workload can be finished in a shorter amount of time than suggested. Some parts of the course can be laggy or tough to work around for solutions.

by A Y

2021年6月9日

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

by Popov V

2021年2月19日

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

by Alberto E M

2021年5月19日

Good course to practice Cloud Native Applications. It focuses on IBM Cloud, but this does not affect the quality of the course.

by Thomas G

2021年6月6日

Great course.

OFI: Ending each lesson with a hands on task will build on the key learning outcomes much quicker.

by Edi A N

2021年6月18日

Excellent course! A lot to unpack as not really for beginners. So, just take time to review course content.

by Fernando C

2021年7月19日

Excellent course. It presents the fundamentals and makes available the practice of the knowledge taught.

by igor s

2021年7月23日

Thank you so much for such a wonderful course. I like that stuff about the cloud and doing the apps.

by Cesar O H D

2021年8月11日

Excelente, no solo es seguir las instrucciones hay que sortear ciertos problemas tecnicos

by TAMETA2009

2022年4月10日

A nice course that pave the way to the cloud native application development.