Chevron Left
DevOps Culture and Mindset に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による DevOps Culture and Mindset の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
432件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the basic foundational principles of DevOps with a particular focus on culture and the DevOps mindset. We’ll learn about how DevOps is grounded in lean principles, and how it can help improve collaboration between developers and operations team members. We'll learn about ideas regarding systems thinking, feedback loops, continuous improvement, loosely coupled architecture and teams, managing risk, and dealing with unplanned work. We’ll learn about strategies to manage work, monitor it, keep it organized, and maintain a high level of quality by following key DevOps principles. We’ll also discuss various organizational models and structures that are used by companies in their DevOps transformations. You’ll learn about value stream mapping, and ensuring continuous workflow. Ultimately, we'll learn key ideas and tactics that you can employ at your own organizations to improve both time-to-market and increase the value delivered for your customers, no matter your product line or industry....

人気のレビュー

NI
2021年4月25日

This course opening up my mind on the importance of DevOps in IT enviroment. It gives me good understanding on how to approach DevOps as culture transformation programme in my current organization

AE
2021年11月15日

It gives you a strong fundemental knowledge about DevOps. If you are a complete beginner or want to improve your knowledge about the Philosopy behind the DevOps I strongly suggest this course!

フィルター:

DevOps Culture and Mindset: 26 - 50 / 136 レビュー

by Eric V D B

2021年3月6日

I learned a lot about DevOps, however the speaker could have drawn on more than just her own experience and made it a little less 'me' oriented. At times, it made the tone of the course a bit more like a 'look how great I am', than I would have liked.

by Susanne L

2022年1月9日

Good overview, then many details, helpful exercises, meaningful comprehension checks; the description of personal experiences make it possible to classify the theory well; instead of cooking recipes, the criteria for a good approach are conveyed.

by Fernandez D L T L

2021年11月1日

Thank you so much for creating this interesting and effective DevOps training. I learned a lot and enjoyed while learning. The flexibility added to the program allowed me to combine the course with my daily responsibilities and accomplish it.

by Igor K

2021年9月16日

Great course, really focused on culture and mindset, covered a lot of principles, practices, and tools, useful practical experience from the course author. Since DevOps is developing very fast, some of the latest approaches are not covered.

by Sergio T

2021年2月17日

Very impressive, fully conceptual, very related to strategy and mindset, no technology related course. I’ve learnt a lot of new concepts and I’ve better understood some best practices previously learnt time ago. I really recommend it.

by stephanie f

2020年8月20日

Excellent course that provides a complete and structured overview on the DEVOPS methods and practices. In addition, the peer-to-peer reviews are interesting as it "forces" us to be clear and straight forward in our presentations.

by Stephan M

2020年5月5日

Really nice overview on how to start with DevOps. Not by learning some technology skills but how changing Mindset and Culture can help. I liked the mix of videos, reading material and peer reviewed assessments.

by Shivaji A V

2021年12月6日

This is a very detailed course on DevOps. The trainer has very relevant experience and her sharing those experiences helped relate how to adopt to DevOps. Had a very comfortable experience in the assignments.

by Victor D R L

2020年6月29日

This course is very well structured. It is an excellent first course about DevOps. It is challenging because even though the concepts are explained you need to invest time reading the recommended material.

by Zaidee I

2021年4月26日

This course opening up my mind on the importance of DevOps in IT enviroment. It gives me good understanding on how to approach DevOps as culture transformation programme in my current organization

by Ali İ E

2021年11月16日

It gives you a strong fundemental knowledge about DevOps. If you are a complete beginner or want to improve your knowledge about the Philosopy behind the DevOps I strongly suggest this course!

by Josue G T A

2021年11月7日

Great course to start a journey to DevOps, I was not 100% sure were to start and decided to take a look to this option and it was exactly information that can be digested for a beginner.

by Bernardo R L

2020年9月7日

Excelente curso, conteúdo e a instituição são incríveis. Tudo é muito organizado, tornando fluência na construção do conhecimento. Muito obrigado Bernardo Lins São Paulo Brasil

by Ezra V

2020年12月30日

Excelente curso, vasta experiencia y ejemplos claros de aplicación. Énfasis en la transformación organizacional y no sólo en el plano metodológico-técnico. Recomendable.

by Juan C M L

2021年6月21日

A well structured and comprehensive course. In a clear and concise manner explains the foundations of DevOps and how important they are before embarking in this journey

by Antonio S

2021年3月19日

I strongly recommend starting expousure to DevOps by attending this course. A lot of practical information is provided, and list of resources to learn more.

by Juan A R C

2020年9月18日

Excellent course, also congratulate Couryney Kissler, excellent instructor.

Excelente curso, tambien felicitar a Couryney Kissler, excelente instructora.

by Mathews K

2020年9月17日

After completing this course, i am able to relate to what is happening in my organization and WHY. A deep insight into what is achievable with DevOps

by Prasanna K

2020年6月9日

Very useful course outlining the concepts of DevOps. I learned a lot in this course. Many real world examples are shared with the students.

by RAUNAK B

2021年12月28日

The course helped me a lot in understanding the principle and concepts of DevOps. The instructor made the course very easy to understand.

by Artur M G

2020年10月26日

A nicely done and vert complete first approach to DevOps mindset and best practices with a good set of assignements. Good course!

by Juraj T

2020年6月4日

Great content and you can see Courtney is passionate about her message. excellent. best online course i have taken so far.

by Md N Q

2020年9月14日

This is an amazing series of talks by Courney Kissler! This has changed my entire prospective of how i look DevOps today.

by Jayesh G

2020年10月23日

The course content and the facilitator's explanation was really good. I would strongly suggest this course to my peers.

by Bill M

2020年5月11日

The course was well laid out with good examples of the practical application of the principles in the real world.