Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
470件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

L

Jul 29, 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 101 - 125 / 142 レビュー

by sagar S

Aug 25, 2017

It was useful

by Eduardo M V

Jul 07, 2017

Great course!

by Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

by Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

by Diana A H

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent!

by Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

fantastic.

by Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

by Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

by ELIZABETH C

Jul 16, 2017

Excelente

by DR K M E

May 30, 2017

VERY GOOD

by Thiago G d S M

Feb 18, 2017

very good

by Dayra W

Jan 17, 2016

Good one!

by Sandra A O C

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent

by Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

by gsravani

Oct 21, 2017

great

by Nandita R

Mar 09, 2016

great

by Fabrizio P

Feb 27, 2016

Hhnnm

by Phạm C T

Nov 30, 2015

Great

by Manoj K N

May 05, 2020

Good

by YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

by kumarraja

Jan 02, 2016

best

by Pia S L

Jan 06, 2017

Ve

by LETICIA T G

Dec 01, 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

by victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

by Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!