Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
453件の評価
138件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 26 - 50 / 135 レビュー

by Mariana R

Nov 30, 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

by bhavika m

Apr 27, 2020

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

by miral D

May 23, 2020

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

by SONAM B

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

by Andrea F

Nov 11, 2015

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

by Prudvi N M

Aug 10, 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

by Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

by Jishan B

Dec 02, 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

by Quoc V B

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

by Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

by Karen Q

Oct 21, 2015

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

by Aloysius O I

Nov 13, 2016

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD

by Renuka S

May 03, 2020

best session. I have learnt many facts especially the inflammation part. helped a lot. thank you

by José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

by Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

by ahmed a o a

Jan 27, 2016

state of the art course

i enjoyed it to the last piece

many thanks for the staff and coursera

by Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

by Ibrahim K M

Oct 18, 2016

i really wait that moment to receive the certificate because it was very long course

by David S

Dec 25, 2015

This course is comprehensive and has a heavy focus on the latest science advances

by George M

Dec 30, 2015

Really, new informations but I wish you to present more about drugs.

Thank you

by ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

by safy l

Jun 12, 2016

Very useful

Modified easy way of learning and understandig the course subject

by ANIMA P

Jun 18, 2020

Very informative and happy to learn many important things from this course.

by Carlos A R E

Dec 22, 2015

Ecxelente, muy actualizado y con información muy completa sobre la diabetes

by Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.