Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
585件の評価
182件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

L
2020年7月28日

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S
2019年9月14日

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 26 - 50 / 180 レビュー

by Sâmara M

2020年7月6日

Se você acha que sabe sobre Diabetes, faça esse curso, e descubra que o que você sabe é a ponta do iceberg. Muito bom o curso, ótimos professores, ótimo material, ótimas video aulas.

by CANCOUET E

2016年1月10日

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

by Haydee T G

2020年7月18日

Excellent, for me was the discovery of the complexity of metabolism through the analysis of this disease. Great lectures, clear explanations and actual information . I enjoyed it.

by POla G

2016年7月3日

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

by Dr M N

2022年1月2日

a good learning experience, from a highly rated university with their expert faculties and their enriched course material laudable Power Point Presentation

by Abdo M

2015年12月7日

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

by Moumita C

2020年6月17日

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

by Dr B K M

2017年1月22日

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

by Shabneez B

2020年5月31日

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

by Alejandro A F C

2019年8月15日

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

by Suranjana R

2015年9月15日

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

by Mariana R

2015年11月30日

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

by bhavika m

2020年4月27日

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

by miral D

2020年5月23日

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

by Manaal S

2020年11月18日

Very detailed and informative. Really helpful for any health professional wanting to expand their knowledge of diabetes.

by SONAM B

2020年6月21日

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

by Andrea F

2015年11月11日

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

by Gizem K

2021年8月14日

The course is very beneficial. Broadened my perspective. Thank you coursera, thank you Universıty of Copenhagen.

by Prudvi N M

2019年8月10日

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

by Dmitrii B

2019年2月28日

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

by Jishan B

2015年12月2日

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

by Quoc V B

2016年4月25日

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

by Luis C N C

2017年4月21日

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

by Renuka M

2021年5月6日

I learn lot of things about diabetes. How to I can improve diabetic people's health. I like this course.

by Karen Q

2015年10月21日

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.