Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
606件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

L

2020年7月28日

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

2019年9月14日

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 151 - 175 / 185 レビュー

by Neha T

2021年7月7日

good

by Md H O R 1

2021年1月23日

Best

by Jaydeep T

2021年1月3日

Good

by Rebecca J

2020年12月8日

nice

by Rajesh K S

2020年8月13日

good

by Manoj K N

2020年5月4日

Good

by YuYang

2016年1月7日

干货满满

by kumarraja

2016年1月2日

best

by Pia S L

2017年1月6日

Ve

by Souvik G

2021年11月8日

5

by Leticia T G

2015年12月1日

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

by victor m m l

2018年5月8日

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

by Celine C A

2019年7月7日

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

by Alaa I A E I

2020年6月3日

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

by Sachin

2020年9月29日

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

by Leigh-Ann S

2017年2月19日

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

by Akshita P

2020年5月19日

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

by Nelson S

2016年11月26日

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

by Âť!Q ù Ř

2020年9月8日

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

by CARLOS A G M

2015年11月24日

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

by Maricela V

2021年5月7日

Muy buen curso, charlas actualizadas, con una explicación muy profesional

by Osama A R

2022年2月15日

I didn't get a certificate. Otherwise I would have given it five stars.

by Syed S A

2017年9月12日

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

by Azeem K

2017年8月28日

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.