Chevron Left
Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
325件の評価

コースについて

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

人気のレビュー

LL

2020年3月12日

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

VL

2020年2月3日

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

フィルター:

Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape: 51 - 75 / 87 レビュー

by SUBHAM D

2020年10月12日

its awsome

by OKAN T

2020年9月19日

thank you

by Emel B K

2021年5月12日

beatiful

by Eduin P

2020年12月5日

so good

by berrak i

2020年10月16日

thnx

by Oluwole-Wise S D

2020年8月11日

So

by FEZA H Ç

2020年10月16日

.

by Briana

2020年10月10日

The first courses were fairly beginner level, but the final Programmatic course offered by the Trade Desk was very in-depth. Also, the course was almost entirely reading oriented. I prefer a video format, but I understand the high cost of maintaining relevant video content in a constantly evolving industry.

by Murtaza M

2020年6月24日

the course content was good. I struggled with the optional submission for reviews and the peer-review process (in terms of the quality of responses required), but would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to understand the marketplace.

by Ana C d S T S

2020年11月8日

The concepts and topics are very well structured, but the Programmatic module is hard to follow as a beginner student in the field. I would suggest adding some basic information before moving on to Programmatic.

by Nicholas R

2020年4月3日

Excellent introductory course. weeks 1-5 are definite eye openers about the industry. I have to say that week 6 was anticlimactic , though i understand the design of the course is adding value to the student.

by Lyana

2020年6月24日

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

by Tony H

2020年6月27日

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

by jojie d

2021年2月10日

Very informative and helpful to a digital marketer like me. Substantial and full of techniques that can apply in the field.

by Wojciech Z

2021年2月25日

In some cases I wish there was more content. Overall, I learned a lot as someone who has no solid base in advertising.

by Tricia A C C

2021年6月6日

The course content is good but it should have included more video content. It was almost all reading assignments

by Heather C

2020年5月16日

Great refresher, though I felt that the peer review could include an option to add feedback on the topics.

by Hitanshu V

2020年6月13日

very nice and informative. Mostly through study materials, not much of videos are there

by AUSTRIA, R J (

2020年4月1日

It was easy to learn every pace and gladly broaden my knowledge

by Jerry-Lovell P

2020年11月18日

A well thought out course, leaves you wanting to learn more!

by Ibeth J

2020年9月8日

Really great content and course materials.

by Ismaila I

2020年7月28日

The course is indeed an eye opener

by Quran F

2020年9月28日

Very knowledgeable

by H

2020年12月31日

Good class.