Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,163件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2020年8月7日

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020年8月31日

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

フィルター:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice: 101 - 125 / 675 レビュー

by Kalina M

2017年6月1日

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

by Pamela T

2020年9月1日

I really enjoyed my first course with Coursera and the University of Illinois! I am looking forward to taking additional coursework on this innovative learning platform!

by Jill H

2020年8月24日

Very insightful class! This class helped me to rethink and reorganize a lot of my thoughts from setting a goal of data gathering to the final report. Highly recommended!

by Swetha N

2020年4月20日

Its a phenomenal course. There were various tools to get structured and unstructured data. This course made me to make some analysis by self on some academical projects.

by Daniel M P

2019年10月31日

The practical aspect of the course and the major difficulty made this course really engaging. It has taught me very much about the analytics aspect of digital marketing.

by Shane J

2015年8月8日

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

by Shashwat A

2019年11月22日

I got to learn a lot from this course. Moreover the peer graded assignments helped me in getting to know about different perspectives from people all across the globe.

by PHOY Y H

2015年9月19日

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

by Dulce G

2020年8月3日

I like that this course was more practical and showed some of the tools we can use for data analysis. The last exercise of analyzing a visualization was excellent!

by GUSTAVO A G A

2020年10月25日

I'm really enjoyed this course, even it motivated to go deep in the data analysis techniques and perhaps create my own data analytics firm. thanks teacher Kevin.

by Ajay K S

2020年10月29日

It is must know of markets today.

Excellent preparation & design, Little complex due so many assignments to complete. But make sure learning method.

Thanks team

by Rebeca R M B

2020年5月23日

The teacher is excellent, the course is incredible, I loved having participated and I am very grateful to the coursera and the University for this opportunity

by Mohamed B

2019年7月16日

It was so great course! I see all presented knowledge is really in practice so I really enjoyed the course. Thanks Coursera, and thanks Dr. Hartman so much :)

by Andile N K

2019年10月6日

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

by Shady e s

2020年5月12日

Wonderful course , had the the chance to learn from an expert as Kevin Hartman, but would have loved to have an element of practical practice in the course

by Salma H P A

2017年1月5日

It was really helpful to see rules to make data analysis easier to resume. How to make memorable presentations that the forum can take away and action.

by Robert M

2019年7月13日

Excellent job professor Hartman, great on relevance, keeping it focused, covering everything you set out to cover and making the lectures interesting.

by John C

2018年7月4日

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

by Marina

2015年10月20日

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

by Karla V

2016年6月26日

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

by Sarah W

2019年7月5日

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

by Ruben Y W T

2020年8月5日

It was very informative and learnt the practical side of digital analytics by using MAPS: Planning, Collecting, Analysis & Data Visualization

by Abderrahmane B

2021年3月2日

A must learn course, especially if you attended its first part Digital Marketing in Theory. A comprehensive course with up to date resouces.

by Aviral K

2016年11月13日

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

by Luka D

2016年4月26日

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)