Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,162件の評価
687件のレビュー

コースについて

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2020年8月7日

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020年8月31日

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

フィルター:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice: 126 - 150 / 675 レビュー

by Lyona G

2021年3月22日

I understand how complicated the digital world, and how to use the complicity to gain more impression and acquisition for the businesses.

by Keith K D

2019年7月22日

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

by Gabriela V

2021年9月7日

This couse was amazing, with a lot of important content about meaningful subjects like digital marketing tools and fake news. Thank you!

by Emperatriz O

2019年12月3日

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

by Meghan R

2016年3月11日

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

by Sergio d l R

2016年1月10日

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

by Okarynska S

2021年3月27日

Professor HARTMAN is a genious! He is a very good teacher : with him we have a feeling to understand everything! Thank you very much!

by Karen F

2020年4月18日

This course has been my favorite so far. Professor Hartman's materials are clear, concise, well-structured and can be easily applied.

by Heather P

2016年2月23日

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

by Esteban C

2019年7月10日

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

by Peter M

2019年6月26日

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

by Joseph P

2017年3月6日

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

by Aileen E

2021年2月15日

Sir Kevin allowed me to develop critical thinking on how to approach case studies so we will prepare us for a career in analytics.

by Rajit D

2018年5月28日

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

by ALAA A

2020年10月9日

Interesting material, well organized, marketing analytics is an interesting topic and important to informed decision and insights

by Mauro M

2021年3月31日

Great content coupled with practical exercises that enriches the learning experience in a way that made me deepen understanding.

by Antoinette E

2020年9月14日

I totally enjoyed Kevin Hartman instructions for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

by Gary S

2020年12月20日

Very worthwhile and interesting course. It made digital marketing analytics less intimidating and very useful and practical.

by Jessica O

2021年11月8日

I had a wonderful experience learning digital marketing analytics in practice. It's easily accessible and understanding.

by Caroline d S P

2021年2月25日

Great content, great instructor and all topics covered by this course it's really helpful. Sad because it's over, haha.

by LUCAS R D S

2019年5月15日

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

by Osama K A

2019年4月24日

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

by Juri B

2020年4月22日

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

by Serena M

2016年11月13日

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

by Austin C E

2020年10月5日

It really was an awesome experience with this course learnt lot of knew and very applicable concept and much more