Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,162件の評価
687件のレビュー

コースについて

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

TC
2020年8月31日

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

JJ
2020年8月7日

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

フィルター:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice: 151 - 175 / 674 レビュー

by Raju S

2020年7月9日

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

by Tony T

2017年6月6日

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

by Tatiana

2020年6月26日

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.

by Nkululeko S M

2018年8月17日

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

by kenneth n

2020年4月17日

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

by Eman E B

2016年2月20日

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

by Bashar H

2020年6月12日

it was amazing to learn about analytics in practice all the new topics are new for me thanks to Mr.Kevein

by Hollie D

2020年5月18日

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

by Akshay

2017年10月22日

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

by pamela v

2017年10月26日

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

by Saubhagya C

2020年4月5日

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

by Aishwarya K

2020年1月21日

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

by Latoya D G

2020年5月2日

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

by Karen F L

2018年7月7日

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

by Abhishek G

2016年10月21日

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

by Maheshkumar D

2020年4月20日

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

by Richa P

2017年1月31日

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

by Ghayas A

2020年1月26日

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

by Jesica S

2020年11月30日

Muy útil, interesante y me ayudó a tener nuevas herramientas para desarrollar en mi profesión.

by Valeriia S

2020年4月14日

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

by Taferant K

2015年11月10日

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

by Nadia P

2020年10月24日

Thank you so much to Kevin Hartman and the Coursera Team. Digital Marketing demystified!

by Golam M M A

2020年6月22日

Great course! I find the course material very helpful to explore data analytics better.

by Joe F

2018年7月9日

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

by Amilcar J L R

2021年5月28日

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.