Chevron Left
Digital Business Models に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Digital Business Models の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
193件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

人気のレビュー

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

フィルター:

Digital Business Models: 1 - 25 / 63 レビュー

by Danny Y L

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

by Philip W

Dec 09, 2017

learnt nothing, course instructions are inconsistent, videos teach next to nothing. If you're looking to learn about digital business models look elsewhere. If you want to be aware of the fact that developers are important for digital business models, then you'll learn that from 30 seconds of one of the videos... a true waste of money...

by Affonso S

Apr 02, 2017

Basic content that do not explain how business models are applied in digital world

by Juan E R L

Jul 12, 2019

It's really good the content of this course, nevertheless is really dificult to pass the reviews of each week essay as there are not a huge amount of students attending this course at the same time and this difficult to complete it and get your certificate, even if you worked completelly and passed your exams.

Out of that is a really good course

by Jose M

Jul 09, 2019

Good introduction to topic. Brilliantly summarized and characterized how iconic companies create, deliver, capture, and defend business value via Digital

by James G

May 30, 2019

Good program with interesting content surrounding digital business . Sometimes it feels it is a bit focused on apps only rather then other parts of digital business. It would be good to combine with other aspects to create a longer course

by Suresh D

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.

Assignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

by Maria S A

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you for that very comprehensive course. It has opened my eyes to the newest forms of businesses which have taken a leap in the Digital platform.

by Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

by Etzaé Z C

Apr 01, 2019

Te explica los modelos de negocios de algunas de las empresas más importantes, pero no profundiza en cómo puedes aplicarlo para tu negocio. El profesor no es tan dinámico, por momentos el curso tiende a ser monótono, pero más allá de eso es un contenido bueno que puede servirte como conocimiento general de los negocios digitales.

by Michael M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

by Asad M

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course so far!

by Puteri A

Feb 07, 2019

Very informative and I personally like the fact that there's plenty examples given during the course which basically reflecting to different cases and scenarios of existing digital business models.

Maybe some corrections needed on the subtitle, because there are few minor mistakes. Also since I'm not purchasing the course I don't have the access to quizzes and assignments but I think that'll be a great tool to really digging more lessons.

Overall, this is a great course :)

Thank you

by Liping L

Jan 29, 2019

This is a good course. It helped me to understand the fundamental on the difference current digital business model vs traditional business model. There are examples on big companies like amazon, apple, tencent on how they succeed using digital business model.

by Ioannis M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills

by Rodrigo A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing and tremendously updated! Excellent kick-off for for a non-tech saavy

by Dionysia A

Dec 19, 2018

Simple and interesting lesson for everyone. It includes interesting content, but there is no need to pay for a certificate for this kind of lessons.

by Manoj S

Oct 15, 2018

Very Brief and good explanation of Digital Business Model

by Alexander Z

Oct 03, 2018

The course is good and innovative with good examples from the industries, however it would be good to have more visuals/slides during the lectures, ability to be able to download these lecture materials in order to recap the lessons. It would also be good to have more case studies/examples from various industries o digital models besides unicorns (1B+ capitalisation)

by Mario C

Sep 14, 2018

The assignments really allowed you to dive into the course material.

by Vivek S

Aug 09, 2018

Good course regarding understanding the concept of digital business model.

by Carey-Lee D

Aug 06, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was not only insightful but also challenged me to do more in-depth research about digital business models and ways I can contribute to transforming traditional business models. The practical examples were great, I was introduced to so many companies that I have never heard about before. My only reason for a 4-star rating is, I wish there was another component to the course where I could create a project around digital business models. Overall, really great course!

by Omar B M P

Jun 29, 2018

The course it's really interesting and It's necesary to be properly teach. There are words that have to be correctly defined from lund university to keep the standards of the certificate. Because not every one understand the same way of creating value, creating save ... and the way that have to be done the digital business model. When they aré correcting the assignments there are people who are not juging correctly.

by Boris R

Jun 14, 2018

This course is very interesting. It will provide you the understanding of the roles between developers and digital business. It is very focused on developers and their impacts.

by Guillermo L

May 28, 2018

It is a quite good MOOC to experience, cover the present trends of digital business. nice work fellows.