Chevron Left
Digital Business Models に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Digital Business Models の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
476件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年8月8日

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

MD

2022年3月12日

Very insightful course, this gives me an overview of how digital business work, what kind of digital business concept. very funadamental course for who wants to understand digital business.

フィルター:

Digital Business Models: 26 - 50 / 150 レビュー

by augustin m

2021年4月30日

From the beginning, I was fascinated by the course. It helped me acknowledge and understand the way business work in this era. I totally recommend it! For sure, I will do more courses on this platform.

by stephen b

2020年8月9日

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

by Maggie D

2022年3月12日

V​ery insightful course, this gives me an overview of how digital business work, what kind of digital business concept. very funadamental course for who wants to understand digital business.

by M S S

2021年9月18日

This course was really helpful where I could learn much more about businesses being digital and who all are helping the business to achieve that competitiveness.

Thanks a lot!

by Vishal J

2017年8月18日

This course has provided me a very good understanding of the Digital Business Model. This has helped me to appreciate and contribute in Digital Business Transformation.

by Jose M

2019年7月8日

Good introduction to topic. Brilliantly summarized and characterized how iconic companies create, deliver, capture, and defend business value via Digital

by Dionysia A

2018年12月19日

Simple and interesting lesson for everyone. It includes interesting content, but there is no need to pay for a certificate for this kind of lessons.

by Bogdan G

2017年11月18日

If you are interested in Business Models of today Digital Era - this course is a must. Simple explanation, lot of powerful examples. Amazing.

by Dony P

2019年8月19日

This course is packaged in easy to understand language and help me have better understanding of the digital business model in a high level.

by Jan-Willem H

2020年3月8日

I have been experiencing the course Digital Business Models as well balanced and well structured. Very interesting and applicable course!

by Jan P

2017年9月3日

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

by Sergio T V

2019年8月29日

Excellent. Introduces two very interesting and practical concepts that help a better comprehension of digital business models.

by Martín N

2021年4月22日

Interesting course, it will expand your vision of digital business model and it will teach you how to analyze the market

by Akinleye S B

2019年8月20日

This course is enlightening. I deeply appreciate the instructor and Coursera has made learning interesting and fun.

by Jorge S

2017年9月7日

Great course to reflect about Digital Business applications to solve problems both business and world challenges

by Iurii S

2019年8月14日

Thanks for interesting course. I can't to find the same course on Coursera. I will wait second and new part.

by Michael M

2019年3月26日

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

by Maleesha S

2021年10月6日

this was awesome .because we can got good knowledge. obviously this course is so important for everyone.

by Guillermo L

2018年5月28日

It is a quite good MOOC to experience, cover the present trends of digital business. nice work fellows.

by nbmg_05

2020年4月8日

Great overview of digital business models, easy to understand and the examples made the concepts clear.

by Bernd K

2017年9月7日

Its a perfect class. Gives a good overview and also some indeepth insight into digital business models.

by Rafael C

2021年6月16日

Excellent content! It helped me to understand the business relevance of the software development world

by MORENO S G

2020年4月20日

I liked so much, and i could lear a lot of new things for my job and my career, thanks so much :)

by ratih w

2020年10月19日

awesome course! updated and giving me new knowledge and a new business model in the digital era.

by Chen J

2018年2月18日

It's a great course which provided deeply understanding of the digital business model.