Chevron Left
Digital Business Models に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Digital Business Models の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
465件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年8月8日

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

SD
2019年5月18日

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

フィルター:

Digital Business Models: 126 - 147 / 147 レビュー

by Mariano G

2020年5月31日

New and valueble perspectives of the business models. It could be a little longer with some more examples.

by Jorg v G

2018年5月14日

Good course although some more in depth assignments could have made it even better.

by WONG T P

2020年3月9日

short and manageable course that introduces some key concepts adequately

by Alexander R

2019年11月7日

Very brief but sound introduction to Digital Business Models.

by Manoj S

2018年10月15日

Very Brief and good explanation of Digital Business Model

by Krzysztof C

2020年3月11日

good scope of material, well presented, interesting

by Ahmed A H

2018年1月13日

Very useful insights and case studies.

by SARTHAK B

2020年4月28日

Should be more deatiled

by Rama w 1

2020年7月20日

its amazing

by YASH J

2021年9月9日

WOW

by Alexander Z

2018年10月3日

The course is good and innovative with good examples from the industries, however it would be good to have more visuals/slides during the lectures, ability to be able to download these lecture materials in order to recap the lessons. It would also be good to have more case studies/examples from various industries o digital models besides unicorns (1B+ capitalisation)

by Etzaé Z C

2019年4月1日

Te explica los modelos de negocios de algunas de las empresas más importantes, pero no profundiza en cómo puedes aplicarlo para tu negocio. El profesor no es tan dinámico, por momentos el curso tiende a ser monótono, pero más allá de eso es un contenido bueno que puede servirte como conocimiento general de los negocios digitales.

by Muhammad U

2017年1月15日

While this topic is interesting, and course goes over some examples. I feel course lacked depth, and didn't really answers main question: how to find business model, or gave case studies of business model. Just reiterated obvious examples, which is common knowledge.

Topic : 10/10

Quality: 4/10

Presentation: 5/10

by Ester A

2021年2月18日

Very interesting course, but the subject of "peer review assignments" makes it really slow and blocks you from finishing the course when there are no "peer review assignments" available.

by Simson H

2020年7月19日

Somewhat helpful but nothing too exciting to jump on. Resources, including videos, need a serious upgrade at this point. The instractor could be a little bit engaging.

by Anton K

2018年3月29日

Intersting topics and information. However, really missed any additional readings or resourses outside of the video lectures and slides presented.

by Prasetyo M

2021年7月29日

i have fail to finish this course, how i can un-involve to this course?

thank you

by Andreas L

2017年1月25日

Some questions in the quiz are not helpful for learning more about the topic. For example how does it help the learner to be able to answer, what question the shirt of the presenter has? Seriously?

by Ben T

2017年9月10日

Good content but not remotely in depth enough.

by Craig B A H

2017年12月19日

I don't really understand why i was made to answer all questions in an assignment if I wasn't allowed to submit the assignment unless I enrolled for the paid course. This frustrated me and hence the reason for the bad review and leaving the course. Previously I have been allowed to answer the questions, have them marked (its from a digital source anyway so doesn't cost anything extra for you).

Annoyed student

by Eduard C

2020年11月26日

This is a very poor course. Author claimed his course to be about the 'Digital Business Models". Though in reality this material is focused solely on software developers and their role in building digital business models. If you were looking for a structured course on this subject I would recommend to look for another course.

by Samyak J

2020年10月6日

did not find this course useful at all. I expected to study different business models in theory and practice, that can be specific to entrepreneurs,. but instead, this course only tells us what business models big companies use