Chevron Left
Digital Footprint に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Digital Footprint の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
552件の評価

コースについて

If I Googled you, what would I find? As we move around the online world we leave tracks and traces of our activity all the time: social media accounts, tagged images, professional presences, scraps of text, but also many artefacts we don't always realise we are leaving behind, or that others leave about us. In this course you will hear from a range of experts and you will have an opportunity to explore and reflect on your own online tracks and traces, to understand why your digital footprint is important. We will introduce you to some of the tools and approaches to effectively manage your online presence (or digital footprint). The course will focus on the different dimensions of a digital footprint, including developing an effective online presence, managing your privacy, creating opportunities for networking, balancing and managing professional and personal presences (eprofessionalism). By the end of this course (MOOC) you should be equipped to ensure that your digital footprint works for you, whether you want to be more private online, or are looking to create a more effective and impactful presence. You can also join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #DFMOOC and follow us @DFMOOC We hope you enjoy the course!...

人気のレビュー

T

2017年8月13日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, my objectives were met and the course creators put a lot of thought into ensuring that various options were available to suit different learning styles. Thank you

T

2020年6月28日

Very informative and easy to follow! I like how they've gathered diff opinions and i feel that gives us a wholesome view towards the whole topic and makes classes more fun in that sense.

フィルター:

Digital Footprint: 26 - 50 / 137 レビュー

by Julia J

2020年12月8日

It's a very helpful course, especially in this day and age. I wish this was also offered in school here in my country. I think everyone should learn this.

by Betty C

2020年6月29日

This course has taught me useful content about digital presence, I had to pause and evaluate my digital presence and I see that I have some work to do.

by Aditya S C

2019年11月11日

I never thought digital footprint is so important when it comes to your online presence. The instructors and guest lecturers were very polite and kind!

by Alexander C

2020年12月15日

Is very complete course, I enjoyed a lot, make me think about the security of my social media accounts and provide a better footprint in the future.

by Gita Ž

2020年11月23日

It was interesting, definitely informative and a little bit surprising for me - in good way - I expected less than I got ! Big thanks for the Team.

by NEHA J

2021年6月20日

I have get a knowledge about digital footprint and how we can use the privacy settings and how we can update and maintain our digital footprint.

by Tania R

2020年6月23日

The Course is really good and there is so much to learn in this course. I loved the way the Course Instructors demonstrated the overall course.

by Eunice S G

2018年4月10日

The course is excellent! But should if you feel confident about the way you manage your digital footprint, you won't really learn that much.

by Ariani P M

2020年3月29日

This course is helpful to raise awareness about my digital footprints. It also gives some tips on how to manage my current online presence.

by Virginia R

2020年10月2日

This course covered many topics unfamiliar to me. It is a good idea to learn about what already exists online with your name attached.

by Paul N K

2020年10月13日

The course was great. And the interviews were amazing and insightful! Thank you for the content and education on Digital Footprint.

by Iryna K

2017年8月11日

This course is wonderful. It was very useful and interesting!

I will definitely recommend course "Digital Footprint" to everyone :)

by MARCOS A R P

2021年1月16日

It's a great resource that any professional should consider to be relevant in social media as in professional environment.

by Dianna

2020年2月8日

I enjoyed the course! It provides information that is useful for anyone who wants to know about their digital footprint.

by RAZIANA B C A

2021年1月14日

I am really enjoy this course. It is not too heavy for me but giving me some insights what is digital footprint.

by Meemanage O V P

2020年6月30日

I learned a lot of interesting things about privacy and how to manage our digital life, so thank you very much.

by william m

2020年12月9日

Amazing content, globally

relevant

and addressing pertinent emerging issues! Highly recommended.

by Adib Z

2021年2月26日

This course is a great source to familiarize with the basics of our modern day digital platforms.

by Charlene C

2020年11月6日

This course is very nice and useful as digitization has great potential today and in the future.

by Abdullah S M

2018年12月24日

Easy clear valuable course to know about how online presence is important, and how to manage it.

by Edyta S

2017年11月24日

Great course, I am refreshing my existing knowledge and learn new things at the same time.

by Frank L

2020年11月13日

This course taught me a lot about digital footprints and our online presence in general

by Mary A M

2020年10月30日

Thank you very much for the opportunity. I have learned a lot from this course. Kudos!

by Ukam D U

2020年8月1日

I loved this course it opened my eyes to something I have neglected for some time.

by Deleted A

2020年8月31日

I enjoyed this course very much. It was actually my first here. I recommend this!