Chevron Left
Digital Forensics Concepts に戻る

インフォセック による Digital Forensics Concepts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
37件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

In the Digital Forensics Concepts course, you will learn about legal considerations applicable to computer forensics and how to identify, collect and preserve digital evidence. This course dives into the scientific principles relating to digital forensics and gives you a close look at on-scene triaging, keyword lists, grep, file hashing, report writing and the profession of digital forensic examination....

人気のレビュー

PV
2021年8月28日

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

AL
2021年11月1日

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

フィルター:

Digital Forensics Concepts: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Giuseppe B

2021年10月24日

Excellent course that includes the principles of Digital Forensic and a good review of the elements of networks and systems. I really appreciated both the approach to the real environment to be investigated and the purely IT one that is more similar to me.

by Puratchi v

2021年8月29日

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

by Anhtuyet L

2021年11月1日

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

by Muhammad R S A

2021年12月1日

Whole procedure is explained very well. Could've given path to .vmdk files so we could follow through with some demonstrations but otherwise all was well-explained.

by Apoorva K A

2021年7月23日

Excellent course with very clear explanations by the instructor. Would highly recommend the course for the learner's who are passionate in learning Forensics.

by Luis A G

2021年9月26日

It has been a really good course to understand the concepts of Digital Forensic. Congrats to the author.

by neil c b

2021年8月28日

A​ lot of useful information. I learned a great deal and really enjoyed the course.

by Mohammad A

2021年9月11日

A nice course by a nice instructor on a nice platform.

by Dr M I J N

2021年10月8日

very informative , easy to learn

by orazio l

2021年10月18日

ottimo corso, molto chiaro

by Yavet P

2021年11月5日

A Very good course

by José J L B

2021年7月7日

Buen curso

by BOGARAJU D C S - 2 B

2021年10月20日

GOOD

by Amr E M

2021年10月17日

The course provides a nice introduction. Its eay to understand and follow. I only wish it went more into depth and practical skills

by KANNURU G B C S - 2 B

2021年10月5日

super