Chevron Left
Information & Digital Literacy for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Information & Digital Literacy for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,177件の評価
544件のレビュー

コースについて

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2021年1月5日

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

S
2020年7月20日

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

フィルター:

Information & Digital Literacy for University Success: 1 - 25 / 552 レビュー

by Qaisar A

2020年4月15日

This course is necessary for students who are planning to enter in university studies

I fully recommend it.

by Lavinia V B

2019年4月6日

Commendable and best course I have ever come across to prepare for university!

by Tran T P

2020年1月22日

It's very good for you to learn how to start at university

by Nguyễn V Đ

2020年6月5日

This course providing many knowledge and skills necessary for me.

I improve a lot about thinking and choose some method useful with my major.

Thank you who make this course.

by Yadi S

2017年8月1日

It helped me to be well-prepared before I'm going to University in this Month.

by Lola S A

2019年2月14日

This course is very useful and helpful for working and studying in university. I have learned to critically evaluate the credible sources, to what exactly pay attenyion. Thank you very much for facilitators and to the gro

by Bernadette L W

2020年3月18日

I find this module not easy as this is my first to do intense referencing and digital literacy was my weakness. Thank you for the accumulated knowledge you have passed to me.

by Ahmad J

2021年1月6日

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

by Samman B S B

2020年7月20日

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

by Anvar A

2019年2月14日

I think at present time this course is very actual for students both for researchers in globe. I found it very useful, got valuable skills. For this I highly recommend this course for all levels of academic society.

by Suphab K

2020年5月3日

Comment : about testing, it have some error when submit.

Thanks for a good course : Content, instructors, and slide.

Thanks so much and please take care yourself and team.

by Azimjon M

2020年2月25日

thanks a lot

by Phan L N D

2020年2月6日

excellent

by Diego V

2016年10月1日

thanks

by MinhNNHE151237

2020年2月22日

Great

by Yueming C

2017年2月18日

This course equip me with the basic information about university and how to research articles which might be very helpful for my future academic study,it contains many useful knowledge and I think that continuing study is needed

by Arturo B

2019年11月22日

Excellent help for new students, to develop criteria and strategies to organize and manage information. As well as to communicate within the academy

by SA113

2019年11月4日

It was very easy and clear in every part and specially the quizes between lectures made me to pay more attention and concentrate.

Thank you all!

by Anna K

2018年3月28日

The course is more than interesting and useful!

by DungNTSE150614

2020年2月23日

I have learned a lot through this course

by Jet R T

2019年8月12日

very crucial for freshmen uni its

by Pham P T ( H

2020年1月31日

I am really enjoyed the course

by Khuất M S

2020年1月29日

It's very helpful on my career

by Josiline C

2016年11月18日

A step in the right direction.

by LinhLTHE150526

2020年2月4日

This website is so great