Chevron Left
Digital Manufacturing & Design に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Digital Manufacturing & Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,302件の評価
804件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the transformation taking place, throughout the world, in the way that products are being designed and manufactured. The transformation is happening through digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) – a shift from paper-based processes to digital processes in the manufacturing industry. By the end of this course, you’ll understand what DMD is and how it is impacting careers, practices and processes in companies both large and small. You will gain an understanding of and appreciation for the role that technology is playing in this transition. The technology we use every day – whether it is communicating with friends and family, purchasing products or streaming entertainment – can benefit design and manufacturing, making companies and workers more competitive, agile and productive. Discover how this new approach to making products makes companies more responsive, and employees more involved and engaged, as new career paths in advanced manufacturing evolve. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the first course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

S

2020年8月30日

Advanced Manufacturing will hold industry discussions in the coming years. This course helps you understand the challenges that manufacturing is going through to meet the requirements of Industry 4.0

R

2020年7月14日

Amazing Course and the stuff provided by Prof. English- I am Thankful to Coursera team for Giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course to upgrade my skills by providing financial Aid.

フィルター:

Digital Manufacturing & Design: 126 - 150 / 797 レビュー

by Anirudh S

2022年1月13日

A MUCH NEEDED KNOWLEDGE TO THE DIGITAL MANUFACTURING PROCESSES IN THE NEAR FUTURE IS VERY MY ACHEIVED.

by Shaham P K

2020年8月14日

Thanks for providing this kind of online course

For our greater good

And thanks to university of bafallo

by Sharmila N

2020年6月28日

I learn more about this course. How to make a product with efficient and l learn digital technologies.

by JUAN D C S

2020年8月9日

Excelente curso, inicialmente una introduccion muy util para contextualizar e informar bien del tema.

by Lalith

2020年6月18日

Me can learn many things through these course and this will be more important for Mechancal students

by Mani N

2020年5月13日

Learnt lot of Information about Digital Manufacturing, Digital thread, Intelligent Machining etc...

by Maria S N

2017年9月30日

Complete and simple to understand. This course gives a holistic overview of the current DMD approach.

by UMESH C U

2021年3月13日

Very nice and informative

will help to learn the upcoming technologies

as a reference of industry 4.0

by Robert N

2020年10月27日

The course in general was great for me, I was able to learn many new things. and involve in my work.

by Deepak K

2020年4月25日

Perfectly explain the course by expert.I really love to learn Digital Manufacturing & design course.

by amirhadjbrahim

2020年4月16日

Nice course. It is a helpful introduction to have a look about the next generation of Manufacturing.

by BIREN D

2020年3月9日

Really enjoyed this course and the entire specialization. I got a lot of useful information from it.

by Gopalakrishnan R

2019年9月26日

This course provides an overview of what is Digital Manufacturing and how it affects the industries.

by Deepu Z J

2019年9月16日

This course has given a complete overview on the components of the Digital Manufacturing and Design.

by Nayfat A A

2020年7月18日

i enjoy thnks for the opportunity and i learn more thing from this it was very helpful and exciting

by Dr. A K M

2020年4月25日

Comprehensive yet simplistic way of teaching approach is used. Great course to start with. Thanks.

by Sagar P

2018年8月31日

it was an amazing experience and over to that the modules and the information provided was awesome

by Rutwik R B

2020年4月29日

THIS WAS A GREAT INTRODUCTION TO THE DMD AND I LOOK FORWARD TO TAKES UP DETAILED FURTHER COURSES.

by Rohit R K

2020年7月17日

I like the way of teaching with presentation and also with very informative articles and Videos.

by Jude J E

2020年5月24日

It was informative and crisp for an introductory course. Just the right amount of information.

by Dhanush N L

2020年5月3日

The Teaching is very fluent and evenly paced covering all aspects of the topics in the course.

by DHARMALINGAM G

2020年4月29日

This Digital Manufacturing & Design course is very much useful and i have updated my knowledge

by Venkata S V T

2020年4月13日

The course was interesting with good references related to topics through videos and articles.

by Bagus B R

2019年8月15日

A great course with a great tutor, makes better understanding of manufacturing in industry 4.0

by Unnikannan M

2022年4月27日

Meaningful insight with understandable introduction to the Industry 4.0. Simple videos helps.