Chevron Left
Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling に戻る

University of Houston による Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
201件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling introduces educators to digital storytelling and explores ways to use digital stories to enhance students’ learning experiences. The course is designed to be comprehensive yet fundamental. By comprehensive we mean that the course provides a solid foundation for all of the components of a digital story and illustrates these components with tutorials, example stories, and links to additional readings. The course also provides a hands-on opportunity for learners to create their own digital stories. The course is fundamental because it covers the basic process of creating a digital story starting with just a simple script and as little as one image. This course is intended for K-12 teachers in all disciplines, although it is open to anyone with an interest in digital storytelling. Course participants will use WeVideo (https://www.wevideo.com/), a free web-based video editing program, to create a digital story that could be shared both online and with students in the classroom. Teachers in the state of Texas may be eligible to receive Continuing Professional Education units if they complete the major requirements of the course....

人気のレビュー

MK

2019年3月15日

this course is amazing. it give formal and informal education. prof. Robin Bernard is an excellent teacher. He explains each and every step thoroughly and clearly. i enjoyed this workshop

PM

2021年7月1日

I found this course engaging and adequately paced with relevant assignments and ample course guidance to each session. The material was well explained and interactive to learn. Thankyou.

フィルター:

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling: 26 - 50 / 78 レビュー

by Tong L F

2020年8月17日

I really like this course. If you don't have any knowledge on making videos - this will be perfect for you. Apart from simple step by step videos, the learners enrolled makes a difference in our online learning experience. I enjoyed receiving constructive feedback and viewing meaningful assignments.

by Josephine E

2022年7月9日

In this course, I learned how useful digital storytelling can be in the classroom. I learned how to create storyboards, how to use audacity , jamando and how to use images from google. Thanks a lot for this opportunity, Coursera

by Jayson C

2022年4月18日

Very helpful. Mostly to the people who are beginner in the video editing and voice narration. Well recommended to educators and content creators!

by welikatiye G k r h

2021年1月26日

This course more help to improve our teaching & learning skills. Actually I like follow more course in coursera .

by Diana S F

2021年1月21日

An excellent course that goes beyond explaining tools and strategies to deliver hands-on experience to students.

by Yuliya A S

2021年2月1日

I think, it is fundamental for today's classroom to go through the course, and work on assignments and reflect.

by Coimbatore S S

2020年4月24日

Through this course, I learnt the creation of story board, different tools available for digital storytelling

by Kajal N

2017年3月17日

Great. I am happy to completed Blended learning course. Amazing experience and learned lot more .

:)

by Nada e

2021年2月28日

I loved this course very much, I learned a lot of things that help me to catch job

thanks a lot

by Sachin L

2017年9月13日

This is a good course to learn how to visually present content via a digital story.

by Rigel Q L

2021年2月13日

It was a lovely experience and very useful for teaching and explaining

by harshita g

2018年1月12日

impressive presentation and content presented in a siple ma

by Umair I

2022年2月6日

this course is actually very good. i learned alot

by Gülşeh R

2021年2月15日

Informational and short course for its leaners.

by Quynh L T N

2021年2月18日

Amazing course with practial learning!

by Zati A b M A G

2021年2月2日

A good start for digital storytelling.

by Dr. K V P

2020年7月17日

excellent way of learning new skills

by India L

2017年7月28日

Great Course! Thanks for Sharing!

by Abbhirami R

2017年3月14日

A great course to get you started!

by Jules B

2020年11月8日

thank you! i learned a lot

by Narsimulu K

2021年9月18日

Basic but useful program

by Balkrishna B

2020年7月23日

Excellent guidance.

by Mohd A B M T

2019年5月24日

Outstanding course

by Georgios M

2017年5月27日

Very good!

thanks

by Sutharsan J

2018年11月6日

Great course.