Chevron Left
Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
150件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

人気のレビュー

CH
2018年1月10日

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM
2020年6月22日

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

フィルター:

Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Erwin V

2018年12月30日

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

by CHIN Y H

2018年1月11日

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

by Onome M A

2019年12月19日

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

by Artem K

2018年1月25日

Awesome course!

by Belen S

2018年1月3日

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

by ramziabk

2017年12月16日

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

by Andreas S

2019年8月30日

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system

by Iosif G

2021年8月14日

This Capstone Project really challenged me to bundle my knowledge from digital competition, FinTech, and innovation strategy in order to put it into practice. It also made me develop relevant ideas that I can use for my own business.

by Sourabh B

2020年3月16日

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

by Nitin B M

2020年6月23日

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

by Niraj K M

2021年1月24日

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. Would like to express my gratitude to both the professors.

by Mayur D

2019年11月28日

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

by Camilo E S C

2020年8月25日

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

by Mustafa M

2021年3月30日

It is a great knowledge in the modern technology.

by Rajeev S

2020年8月30日

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

by lwanga f

2021年8月19日

its applicable to my JD

by MOHAMMED S I P

2020年12月21日

very helpful for me

by 2.21914E+11 M A A Z

2020年12月20日

nice course

by Nora J

2021年2月16日

Goood

by AKALAKINI O A

2020年7月29日

good

by Hugo M F Z

2018年11月24日

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

by Dong W

2019年9月16日

Good practice

by Jaydeep N P

2020年6月23日

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

by Karol S

2018年12月15日

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.