Chevron Left
Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
988件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

What is cloud technology or data science? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course defines foundational terms such as cloud, data, and digital transformation. It also explores examples of companies around the world that are using cloud technology to revolutionize their businesses. The course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey and aligns them with the Google Cloud solution pillars. But digital transformation isn't just about using new technology. To truly transform, organizations also need to be innovative and scale an innovation mindset across the organization. The course offers best practices to help you achieve this....

人気のレビュー

KH

2021年10月8日

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

2021年7月23日

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

フィルター:

Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud: 1 - 25 / 141 レビュー

by Joyce R

2021年6月17日

Great instructor. Being able to download and read the course notes was extremely helpful!

by Shalu R

2021年10月17日

Coursera help to narrow down the digital divide by providing high quality lecture and certification at suh low cost.

by Chaithra M

2021年7月20日

Fantastic introduction to Cloud and general Google best practices to be an effective Cloud professional

by Stefano C

2021年8月27日

You provide the same courses I found at https://cloud.google.com/training/business#cloud-digital-leader-path

by Puneet R

2021年7月24日

S​imple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

by Srimathi R

2021年11月9日

It was very easy and comfortable course to learn about google cloud. Thank you coursera and google for making this wonderful informative course.

by Avinash N

2021年8月14日

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates purpose of Google Cloud for organizations and their customers.

by P J H S

2021年6月27日

Good beginner course for one who seeks basic understanding of cloud computing.

by Declan M

2021年7月14日

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

by Alma G

2022年4月4日

The course brought so much interest to supporting my goals in my journey to participating in the Google Cloud Digital leader Training of online courses here on Coursera. I thought the information was delivered in a manner that was comprehensive and yet not over whelming. In fact, the instructor who was Samna, her presentation of the material was well delivered and the material was user friendly. Thanks so much I really enjoyed the course.

by Keith H

2021年10月9日

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

by Javier C

2022年6月22日

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

by AKASH R

2021年11月17日

This is a very interesting course,I learn a lot of things from here....I am looking forward to more of this type of courses

by Joshua C

2022年7月2日

I have learned a lot about how current organizations should optimize and upgrade to Google Cloud something which, as a recent graduate alumnus and long-time user of Google applications, fully agree on.

In fact, I now intend to complete the other two MOOCs in the Google Cloud Digital Leader Professional Certificate specialization as well!

10/5 stars!

by Petros L

2021年10月27日

Suprising enlightening, understanding the importance of digital transformation from another point of view with well targeted description of case studies/examples, combined with clear english speaking and beautifully designed videos, makes this course a must enroll one!

by Neo S M

2021年8月8日

The best cross curriculum course ever. You learn about the little you need to start a modern business that leverages tech (Cloud Tech) and you are also provided with ideas and tech tools to launch and refine your ideas. Google is the best ever.

by Ana B

2022年5月7日

I think is a fundamental course to understand the challenges all organizations around the world are living on a new era and with high expectations of users. I enjoyed the examples and all the contents. Looking forward to learning more.

by Stefania P

2022年3月23日

Very good course! The only thing that you should correct is the time that mentioned in Framework (2.3). It is not definetly 10 minutes reading. And especially if you read it carefully. Is at least 1 hour.

by Eric C Q

2022年5月21日

Great course to get started on the topic of cloud technology and digital transformation. Above all, I rescue Google's recommendations to achieve an innovative culture.

by Jenny M

2022年1月10日

Valuable content and effective delivery allows me to learn at my own pace and times best suited for my work schedule. Thank you!

by Pietro F

2022年1月18日

V​ery useful in order to have a view on the approach to innovation and why is so important mbrace the digital transformation

by VICTOR M B P

2021年11月4日

From the very basics it is completely cleara and understandable, with cleara examples from daily life. Wonderful.

by Rajat A

2021年11月17日

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up

by Agus P A

2021年10月8日

Easy to understand the basics of cloud and its advantages for transforming business in this digital era

by Jessie J

2021年11月1日

I learned a lot about the Intro Course and looking forward to learn more about Google Cloud Technology