Chevron Left
Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course に戻る

EIT Digital による Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
21件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is about what you can do when everything around you seems to be moving due to digital change. It is about how to handle the disruptive process that tends to unfold in industry nowadays due to digitalisation. The way to handle this is what is here referred to as "Digital Transformation" and at the core of it, it is about understanding how the new business landscape is evolving and heading for a new position in that landscape. It is about corporate strategy....

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月17日

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

CR
2020年9月13日

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

フィルター:

Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by MICHAEL P

2020年5月31日

The course is very helpful it gives knowledge and to prepare our self and to be ready for the changes that comes. It also help to improve the productivity performance by enabling innovation and reduce the the cost of business process.

by Martin H

2020年4月29日

good course how to realize a Digital Transformation! Very good model to put into use. Additionally I liked the way how examples are included (nice references to real situations, industries)

by Srithar M D

2020年6月18日

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

by Cristina S R

2020年9月14日

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

by yeen t c

2020年12月16日

Good insights on how digitalization impacts different industry, specifically music industry

by SAKET K S

2020年6月20日

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROVIDE GOOD IDEAS FOR DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

by marc t

2020年11月30日

Good course! Great introduction to Digital Transformation!

by Caglar S

2020年4月6日

Thanks to Henrik Blomgren for this valuable education.

by Franziska R

2020年6月27日

great combination of theory and practical examples

by Maria d F D C

2020年6月29日

Good examples and very easy explanation.

by Nuno M G

2020年2月21日

Empathic instructor, nice examples, a good inspiration. Often missing a bit of depth and analytic perspective.