Chevron Left
Digital Transformations に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Digital Transformations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
516件の評価
162件のレビュー

コースについて

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

人気のレビュー

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

PH

May 06, 2020

The course is very informative and provides an organized approach to learn Digital Transformation as a subject and apply the learnings thru case studies and assignments

フィルター:

Digital Transformations: 51 - 75 / 160 レビュー

by Ashish P

Aug 21, 2018

Truly enjoyed completing this course, Deepa is a great instructor and very deep in her subject matter.

by Sunil K

Apr 03, 2020

Excellent! 10 on 10. Very lucid, effective and loaded with goodies. Very well designed and presented.

by Manoj K M

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course.

Library with respect to Digital Transformation case studies would be really helpful.

by Umesh P

Sep 28, 2019

Best learning experience, knowledgeable and transforming Digital ideas !

Thanks professor Deepa Mani

by Faisal K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

by Paulo M M

Apr 12, 2018

Outstanding contents, and very concise and detailed explanation.

I deeply recommend this course!

by David F

Apr 23, 2018

I found this course to be very informative and the information can be applied to any industry.

by Fuad A

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent Coursera platform from ISB to delivery a superb sessions driven by professionals .

by Bharat G

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course and very well structured and delivered. Thank you Professor Deepa and ISB.

by Manan M

Apr 08, 2020

Excellent course. Professor Deepa Mani is a great teacher. Really liked her teaching style!

by Rajwant S

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent course. Prof Mani is great. The course content is very valuable and relevant!

by Cheng-Ta L

Jul 01, 2017

Really nice course. The first 3 classes are wonderful, but the last one is not as good

by Rasim H

Dec 02, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! Probably one of the most interesting courses I'm having here!

by Chandra K B

Feb 13, 2018

Apt content for someone to start revisiting fundamentals of Digital Transformations

by Karunakar M

Jun 25, 2020

A great amount of knowledge to acquire and detailed explanation by Miss Deepa Mani

by anil p s

Nov 22, 2017

Professor Deepa Mani is outstanding with the explanations and great learning!!

by Saurabh S

Oct 08, 2018

Great course with excellent case studies to help understand the concepts.

by Arun K D

Apr 17, 2018

Amazing Trainer and great content. I really enjoyed this course.

by Lyth B

Jul 07, 2020

Very informative, short and leaves a lot of room for research.

by Amol R

Jun 02, 2020

very good course, with good reading material and assignments …

by Tanushree D

May 19, 2020

The videos and the course content is very well thought through

by Pankaj G

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent Course! Great learning from Prof. Deepa. Thanks you!

by Enekwe I S

Oct 13, 2018

Fantastic course and fantastic lecturer. I really learnt a lot

by SOUGAT C

Jun 15, 2020

Absolutely great. There is much new to learn from the course.

by Abhijit P

Feb 01, 2018

Very good content. The level of assignments was good too.