Chevron Left
Disease Clusters に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Disease Clusters の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
296件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

Do a lot of people in your neighborhood all seem to have the same sickness? Are people concerned about high rates of cancer? Your community may want to explore the possibility of a disease cluster, which happens when there is a higher number of cases of disease than expected. When communities hear about cases of disease in their neighborhood, they are rightfully concerned. However, the results of investigations by the health department often find no evidence of a cluster. This course will help you understand what a disease cluster is and how it is studied. The goal is to empower community (or citizen) scientists, and to help build better relationships between communities and health officials....
フィルター:

Disease Clusters: 51 - 75 / 84 レビュー

by Senali W

2020年5月22日

Very useful content!

by Marcarious T

2020年5月3日

I was worth my time!

by BOFFOGYA B

2020年6月10日

thank you very much

by ZEESHAN A

2020年5月18日

Easy to understand

by Dr.MJ W

2020年6月8日

Excellent course!

by Anand J

2020年5月6日

great experience

by Xer G

2020年7月22日

Very educational

by Yash B

2020年7月7日

indeed loved it!

by Mikenzie C

2020年4月22日

Amazing class!

by MD A R A

2020年7月26日

Excellent !!!

by Abishek K

2020年5月25日

Highly useful

by AYUSH Y

2020年7月27日

Really good

by Oscar W

2020年7月1日

TERRIFIC!

by Md. T Y R

2020年5月2日

Excellent

by Shakil A S

2020年8月30日

amazing!

by Sriskantharajah V

2020年6月1日

good

by Adrienne B

2020年9月21日

Loaded with experts and professionally produced videos. Informative case histories and thoroughly documented examples are insightful and provide course participants with a thorough understanding of the complexity of determining disease clusters and how to strategize an investigation which aimed to uncover sources and causes of diseases in a community.

by Sara F V

2020年4月27日

It was a very informative and insightful course for those who are getting started on the topic. I liked that it focused on cancer as a whole, it's a very interesting topic.

I didn't like the format very much. I feel that when you see the person talking it makes it easier to understand what they're saying.

by Sidharth S

2020年4月21日

It's a good way to understand how to carry out investigations about the potential causes of diseases as a person from the community with not much medical background. The instructors are precise with their explanation and the course doesn't take a lot of time to complete.

by Amaya M

2020年6月16日

I loved the course, but on the last week for the research paper it was unclear at first. I wrote a research paper thinking that I was going to turn it in and then I saw the prompt and had to restart on the due date.

by Napassorn T

2020年5月14日

This course is about the investigation of a disease cluster, it has many samples to study so you can apply this knowledge to your problem. I'm glad to register for this course.

by Aamena A

2020年7月10日

It was really helpful and beneficial to understand how important it is to identify disease clusters in my community being a future health care worker.

by davis e

2020年4月20日

this course gives a wide scope of what it takes to manage a disease as well as the job of a public health worker in the field. wonderful time spent

by Mrutyunjaya P

2020年5月26日

The course was really good. Liked the assignment at the end. The course instructors were excellent.

by Joris M T

2020年4月12日

The final requirement was a bit confusing but overall, it was a very enriching experience