Chevron Left
Optimizing Diversity on Teams に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Optimizing Diversity on Teams の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
110件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

人気のレビュー

VP
2020年4月14日

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

SU
2020年10月25日

Good course for understanding D&I in deep level. Very practical to implement D&I in organization.

フィルター:

Optimizing Diversity on Teams: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Bertrand K

2017年3月7日

I did not enjoy this one. I find it too politically charged as it emphasized the "visual diversity" (religion, ethnicity) over the "second-order diversity" (diversity of professional profiles and personalities) which should be the focus of a management course.

by Mirtile R S M D

2019年2月28日

The course evaluation method is not the best. you are stuck waiting for other students to review your material, you should be a teacher or just continue with the application of tests and grades.

by Daniele M

2017年4月30日

it helped me to remember the importance of diversity. Many times we tend to prefer teams with less diversity just because it is easier to manage. This course is a good reminder of what should be done

by Ashish U

2021年2月13日

It is really a wonderful course and helped me understand how to Optimise Diversity on Teams to achieve phenomenal success. During the course I realised the reasons and barriers in progress of people, society, community, institution and organisations inspite of resources and talent. The knowledge gained through this course will help me to be a successful school leader. I recommend this course to every existing and aspiring school leader. The practices discussed in the course are Transformational

by RAHMA F 1

2020年7月10日

The course helps me develop a better understanding of diversity and inclusion context, with many examples that we could face in everyday life, which are easier to relate.

I'm so happy to be able to finish this course, and it's worth it! All materials were helpful too!

good job for university of pennsylvania and team behind these course.

by Lynn R C

2020年7月1日

This course was fantastic in teaching the difference between simple diversity and inclusion. Its discussion of noticing and tackling unconscious bias and microagressions is particularly important. Everyone in any majority (race, gender, able-bodied, etc.) needs to be aware of these issues in their daily lives. Highly recommended!

by VIDYA R P

2020年4月15日

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

by Sunsanee U

2020年10月26日

Good course for understanding D&I in deep level. Very practical to implement D&I in organization.

by Dóra K

2020年4月24日

A great course with relevant theory set into practice and real organizational cases!

by Dylo L R

2019年6月17日

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

by robert M

2020年11月4日

Great course. Enjoyed the peer portion. Presentaions were on point

by Ikeokwu B I

2020年8月31日

Course will be very useful in optimally managing diverse teams

by Wesley C

2019年9月1日

Right on topic for the issues I'm seeing in the workplace

by Maurizio Z

2020年5月12日

In deep lesson about diversity in Team, recommended 100%

by FARHAAN H

2020年4月23日

Excellent and very easy to understand.

by Lisbeth J D P

2021年9月22日

Excellent content, very motivating.

by Maria J D C

2020年3月24日

Great course and great trainers!

by Simona L B

2017年8月17日

Superior course material.

by Павел Щ

2020年6月16日

Thank you very much!

by Erica G

2019年11月5日

Thought-prov

by Sônia R V d G

2020年6月13日

Very good

by Alexandre M

2020年5月14日

Amazing!

by Vlad F

2021年8月27日

In general the topic of diversity is very important and was reviewed from many different points, I was however missing a balance between issues for different groups of people.

by Beldina O

2018年5月3日

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

by Pat C

2017年3月2日

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.