Chevron Left
Optimizing Diversity on Teams に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Optimizing Diversity on Teams の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
129件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

人気のレビュー

VP

2020年4月14日

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

MH

2022年4月18日

This course was extremely helpful, both as an overview and as a tool for taking away specific actions and skills. I highly recommend it.

フィルター:

Optimizing Diversity on Teams: 26 - 33 / 33 レビュー

by Hannah E M T

2022年1月23日

Mu útil

by Carlos A P H

2022年4月6日

.

by Vlad F

2021年8月27日

In general the topic of diversity is very important and was reviewed from many different points, I was however missing a balance between issues for different groups of people.

by Beldina O

2018年5月3日

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

by Pat C

2017年3月2日

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.

by Jascy H

2021年2月10日

There should have been more minorities doing the training.

by Martin S

2020年9月23日

I waited 3 weeks to finish this course simply because you're forced to get your assignments reviewed and nobody reviewed the last assignment for 3 weeks. If I would have known I wouldn't have taken the course. I ended up having to pay for 1 more month's subscription just because of this wait.

by Imam E

2020年3月2日

Took forever to grade, almost 2 billing months, before I could have the peer review complete. Didn't learn anything new really.