Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in Django の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
406件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

人気のレビュー

SL
2020年9月25日

Best django course you can find. The instructor walks you through the course material in the correct pace and the assignments/bonus quizzes help you understand how this framework operates

WI
2021年3月19日

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in Django: 76 - 93 / 93 レビュー

by Bhavesh W

2020年10月20日

great

by Соловьев Ю О

2020年11月7日

!

by Subhransu D

2020年10月4日

Best Course taught by best Teacher, but Autograder Assignments are not explain by the teacher, we have to go in some sort of links (django documentation) that's not enough to understand properly. Thank you.

by Alisherbek R

2020年12月13日

Great professor, but you cannot get full understanding of Django from the lectures and assignments, gives you good foundation to continue learning Django from other sources

by WendyLi

2020年10月7日

A great introduction course while if the PPT can be a bit more dynamic rather than plain images as some of the wordings on the ppt are too small or too many to read.

by Pulllur P K

2020年10月26日

explanations are little abstract we have to connect the dots to understand properly

by Saqib A

2020年8月16日

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

by Addanki A

2020年9月12日

the course was gelpful and very informative

by Vaishnav N T

2020年7月28日

It was a good course.

by Sparsh B

2020年9月4日

Nice Course

by Ahmed E

2020年10月11日

Great

by Euhid A

2020年8月18日

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

by Ruben B A

2021年3月20日

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

by Shashank R

2020年8月16日

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

by Umurzakov S

2020年10月2日

Assignments must be improved, overall good

by mahanth k v

2020年9月4日

GOOD

by Mohammad T H

2020年9月1日

The course was too complex and there were no combined examples to see how the things are working together, I guess it would be there in the next courses

by Kanishtha D

2020年9月13日

I thought the course material is not even required to complete the course. Just follow django tutorials and you can skip the video lectures.