Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in Django の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
612件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

人気のレビュー

WI

2021年3月19日

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

2021年9月12日

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in Django: 101 - 125 / 138 レビュー

by Rainer S

2022年1月12日

Gr​eat course

by Rok J

2021年10月24日

Great course!

by Mark B

2020年11月14日

great content

by Délany R d R

2021年10月4日

Great course

by Ivan R B

2020年12月27日

Good course!

by Selviraja P

2020年8月16日

You'sdfijsfd

by Vivekanand A

2020年8月9日

Great Course

by Juanjo G

2022年5月23日

Good course

by Andrés F G B

2021年12月7日

Excelent

by Arfath S

2020年11月8日

Loved it

by Ritesh S

2021年11月29日

awesome

by Jeikot R

2020年9月4日

Amazing

by bizbons m

2022年1月31日

impact

by Janitha N

2020年8月3日

Great!

by Roberto F M B

2022年4月21日

Nice!

by Souvik S

2022年1月24日

great

by Bhavesh W

2020年10月20日

great

by Shivani K

2021年9月24日

good

by 김영석

2021年8月17日

good

by Соловьев Ю О

2020年11月7日

!

by Ernesto V

2021年5月26日

Tema muy interesante.

Material visual y de consulta muy completo.

Explicaciones en video resultan demasiado rápidas y superficiales. Se requiere mucho trabajo de consulta, estudio y práctica en paralelo para completar el aprendizaje.

by Subhransu D

2020年10月4日

Best Course taught by best Teacher, but Autograder Assignments are not explain by the teacher, we have to go in some sort of links (django documentation) that's not enough to understand properly. Thank you.

by Alisherbek R

2020年12月13日

Great professor, but you cannot get full understanding of Django from the lectures and assignments, gives you good foundation to continue learning Django from other sources

by WendyLi

2020年10月7日

A great introduction course while if the PPT can be a bit more dynamic rather than plain images as some of the wordings on the ppt are too small or too many to read.

by Pulllur P K

2020年10月26日

explanations are little abstract we have to connect the dots to understand properly