Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in Django の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
611件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

人気のレビュー

WI

2021年3月19日

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

2021年9月12日

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in Django: 126 - 137 / 137 レビュー

by Pratyush K

2022年4月28日

Very descriptive course and helped me a lot in gaining some new skills.

by Saqib A

2020年8月16日

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

by Addanki A

2020年9月12日

the course was gelpful and very informative

by Vaishnav N T

2020年7月28日

It was a good course.

by Sparsh B

2020年9月4日

Nice Course

by Ahmed E

2020年10月11日

Great

by Euhid A

2020年8月18日

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

by Ruben B A

2021年3月20日

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

by Peter T

2022年3月31日

The instructor is alright. He has a lot of experience and shares insights about how things used to work in the past, which is very interesting and beneficial. However, the way he explains how things actually work (marking up screenshots) is horrible. I had to watch YouTube tutorials that are concise, free and actually show how stuff is coded in real time. It is very disappointing that a paid university course doesn't include that.

by Shashank R

2020年8月16日

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

by Umurzakov S

2020年10月2日

Assignments must be improved, overall good

by mahanth k v

2020年9月4日

GOOD