Chevron Left
Django Features and Libraries に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Django Features and Libraries の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
291件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to build Django-based web applications suitable for use by end users. You will learn about cookies, sessions, and authentication processes in Django. You will build navigation into your applications and explore ways to easily improve the look and feel of Django applications. You will begin to develop a simple application to support a classified ads website that will walk you through many of the issues and techniques that you encounter in website development. You will also learn how to move an application from development to production....

人気のレビュー

LC

2020年8月9日

The best course about Django on the Internet. Found it at the right time as I have been looking for a Django course. I think it just popped out at the right moment when I needed it.

EF

2022年1月4日

Amazing course! It is designed so well; it tackles a subject of complexity with immense intelligence and empathy for the student. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Django Features and Libraries: 51 - 72 / 72 レビュー

by anuj c

2020年8月24日

challenging assignments

by Naman N

2020年9月5日

Best course for Django

by Azka N A

2020年9月19日

Awesome instructor!

by Valentín V

2021年1月22日

Excellent course!

by Lior A

2020年12月5日

Excellent course.

by Carlos A

2022年2月3日

Excellen course!

by Sandeep B

2020年9月18日

Amazing course

by Hiten S

2020年8月29日

Greate course.

by Rainer S

2022年1月12日

Gr​eat Course

by Luis P S

2022年4月4日

Excellent!!!

by Rishav R

2020年10月22日

Great Course

by Hamroyev E B o

2020年9月15日

Super cool

by Álvaro A A D

2021年9月19日

loved it!

by Соловьев Ю О

2021年1月16日

great!

by Labeeb H

2022年1月27日

Great

by Bhavesh W

2020年11月11日

great

by Cristian D L G

2021年8月31日

Excelente continuacion de los primeros dos cursos, se explica una buena variedad de nuevas funcionalidades con Django.

by Aleksandr Z

2021年5月13日

No one use Django to built frontend, so I expect more backend technology as Rest/

by Detlef H

2020年8月28日

An good introduction how to use Django. View behind the scenes

by Ahmed E

2020年10月18日

Great!

by David J

2022年5月13日

This course suffers because the topic is too advanced to be aimed at beginners. Too much of the course is spent explaining concepts like OOP, HTTP Networking, Linux adminstration, etc. Many students seem to struggle because these concepts are glossed over without enough depth. But as a result, people like me who are familiar with these concepts end up having to sit through lectures that don't add anything and are a waste of time. These topics should be well understood by the time a student starts using django, and if not - learning it is not the scope of this class.

Also, t​he forums are not very active, you should not expect to receive much help if you are stuck. Posts months old have no responses.

A​dditionally the professor is nice, but his lectures are a bit chaotic because he is not well prepared. Lots of stumbling, and awkward explanations when the section probably should have been just re-recorded. Overall feels like a MOOC from 2012 that hasn't been updated in 10 years, even though the concepts are on a modern topic. Back then, lectures were transfered from the classroom to video and it was acceptable. But now-a-days there are much better ways to engage and teach a topic than talking over a powerpoint.

L​astly, I don't think the way the assignments work is very helpful. So much of it is spent "copying" from example code, rather than writing yourself. Assignments don't really give good requirements, and instead are just a process of slightly changing supplied code to meet the (largely unstated) requirements. The auto-grader also gives poor feedback so debugging is a challenge.

I​ don't think I will take course 4.

by CAIPE I E L

2021年12月6日

Por favor quiero darme de baja del curso y no existe la opción.