Chevron Left
Doing Business in Europe に戻る

ESCP Business School による Doing Business in Europe の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
105件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the MOOC “Doing Business in Europe”! Europe is a major world trade partner as well as a place where to acquire significant business experience. This is the reason why this MOOC has been designed with the view to explaining and guiding you in doing business in Europe. Do you really know Europe? How should you consider and approach the European continent? What business lessons can be drawn in a European perspective? With a dozen contributions from academics in the various domains of management (marketing, supply chain, finance, human resources management or strategy) and as many testimonials from business leaders operating in Europe, this course will help you enrich your knowledge and business competences within the European context. The MOOC is divided into 5 topics corresponding to 5 major issues when doing business in Europe: 1. Approaching the European market(s) 2. Innovating in Europe 3. Investing in Europe 4. Building the value chain 5. Integrating the diversity There are no prerequisite for this course. At the end of the coursework, participants will be able to understand how to design a European-scale development strategy. Please enroll and thank you in advance for choosing this course!...

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年2月23日

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

MS
2021年9月26日

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

フィルター:

Doing Business in Europe: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Aline E D d A

2020年2月24日

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

by Veruska C

2020年12月2日

Excellent course, It helped me to understand European market. Their cultural differences between every country and the behavior in the negotiation with a Europen partner. I woud like to do another course like this adapted the new economic context after COVID-19.

by Moh. A S

2021年9月27日

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

by BIA P C

2019年6月17日

Very good course to learning about the European market features.

by Mae S

2021年10月20日

I look forward to using what I have learned.

by anoop j

2019年12月26日

Very informative

by Sarah

2020年5月11日

Great Course!

by SAN D

2021年10月10日

excellent

by MD. R A

2019年12月11日

5*

by Ricardo A V

2018年5月17日

A comprehensive review on trading and ventures in the EEA. A dummy's guide to understand market attack, market penetration and the gadgets you should resort.

by Dmitri P

2019年3月23日

Great intro to a wide spectrum of open possibilities in Europe for doing business. Gets you a feel of being engaged in EU's activities

by Asya B

2021年3月18日

Different lecturers from different background really widened my horizon. Thanks a lot.

by Pedro B A

2018年6月25日

Nice introduction to doing business in Europe

by Leray P

2019年6月6日

Aussi bien qu'une trottinette lime.

by Thaer D

2020年7月9日

good info.

by Nubia E

2020年8月2日

It's a good introductory course, however information shared is very brief, therefore I had to consult in the web to reinforce the knowledge. I think more reading can be added or link to recent articles in the web to complete the understanding of the market. For non European people its interesting to get more info about cultural conducts accepted or not in order to know how to approach the market and people, (just like shared in the last week "Negotiating with European partners") Thanks NE.

by Raymond A L

2019年6月10日

I am a lecturer of international business. To a person like me, much of this stuff I already know. The course would be more informative for an average course-taker.

by Elizabeth N C

2021年1月8日

more clarity in the explanations in the negotiation process and would have added a practical case resembling a real case

by Shane M

2020年11月2日

I think the course would have benefited greatly from a deeper look at some of the real challenges of doing business in Europe. There could be a section devoted to the risks and opportunities.

by sourav g

2020年7月11日

It wasn't upto the mark. Should have included case studies for in-depth understanding.