Chevron Left
デジタル信号処理 に戻る

スイス連邦工科大学ローザンヌ校(École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) による デジタル信号処理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
540件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital Signal Processing is the branch of engineering that, in the space of just a few decades, has enabled unprecedented levels of interpersonal communication and of on-demand entertainment. By reworking the principles of electronics, telecommunication and computer science into a unifying paradigm, DSP is a the heart of the digital revolution that brought us CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, mobile phones and countless other devices. The goal, for students of this course, will be to learn the fundamentals of Digital Signal Processing from the ground up. Starting from the basic definition of a discrete-time signal, we will work our way through Fourier analysis, filter design, sampling, interpolation and quantization to build a DSP toolset complete enough to analyze a practical communication system in detail. Hands-on examples and demonstration will be routinely used to close the gap between theory and practice. To make the best of this class, it is recommended that you are proficient in basic calculus and linear algebra; several programming examples will be provided in the form of Python notebooks but you can use your favorite programming language to test the algorithms described in the course....

人気のレビュー

JA

Jul 02, 2017

Definitely an interesting course that is explained well. The math gets to a pretty high level after a few sections, but it still seems manageable to understand. I would recommend it for sure!

GC

Oct 02, 2018

A good course with awesome instructors, good for learning the basic level of signal processing. It will initiate you for more advanced levels of signal processing. Fun experience overall.

フィルター:

デジタル信号処理: 101 - 111 / 111 レビュー

by Georgios K

Feb 13, 2018

A very good course, but relative hard one. I enjoyed the course but I need to review some of the earlier weeks' materials. Overall I learnt more stuff about DSP.

Just to summarize my comments:

This course has a different structure than other DSP courses. It focuses on the principles.

This course was tough assignments, which nevertheless help you to understand the concepts.

Many concepts need reviewing, it is not easy to master them.

Guy, thank you for the course.

by Troy W

Mar 11, 2018

Quite practical

by Shashank C

Apr 09, 2018

One of the hardest courses I've ever done. Thank you for the amazing lectures, Prof Paolo and Martin.

by vikram a s

Apr 16, 2019

brush up for the mathematics and statistics basics will be more helpful.

by Arman B

Jun 18, 2019

A highly technical course recommended for all people who want to make a career in signal processing and data science

by Srinivas P A

Aug 07, 2019

difficult course

by Mihir S

Sep 05, 2019

The material is kind of dense and the quizzes are a little easy sometimes but overall the material selection and explanations are excellent. It's very applicable to common DSP problems I encounter and approachable not knowing much linear algebra.

by Kedar A

May 02, 2017

too brief to learn

by Ben S

Jul 09, 2017

As the textbook from which the material is taken states, "the level of mathematical abstraction is probably higher than in several other texts on signal processing". Given that the questions in the quizzes don't resemble any of the examples in the videos and the level of help you can expect to get via the forum is basically zero, don't bother with this unless you're already very comfortable with advanced abstract mathematics. This is not a criticism of the professors or their course, but on how it is ill-suited to the Coursera setting.

by Grigorios L

May 14, 2017

Unclear lectures

by Justin C

Jul 01, 2017

To list all the problems with this course would take far too long.

There are much better resources online to learn this material. I strongly suggest you look elsewhere.