Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
3,165件の評価
853件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

SK

2020年2月25日

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018年5月2日

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 551 - 575 / 844 レビュー

by Ivan C

2021年12月9日

Curso muy interesante, me gustaría que estuviese los videos y materiales en español (aunque los videos están "subtitulados") y me gustaría algún ejemplo práctico más. Pero, en cualquier caso, es un curso que vale la pena realizar.

by Kristin K

2017年7月18日

I loved the course and how the content was presented, but I think it could have gone to more deapth. With three weeks, it is very shourt, could have been a few more weeks with additional topics. However, a good entry level course.

by Queenie C

2020年8月17日

Enjoyable course, with a lot of practical cases from real-life. I would have given 5 stars if course modules had more videos of the professor explaining the concepts and if quizzes had answer keys explaining the correct answers.

by Benjamin L

2017年1月5日

Interesting course about behavioral biais with many examples and cases. Altough I expected a course more oriented into financial decisions on how to learn to avoid financial bias and make better decisions I still learned a lot.

by Martin P R

2017年3月24日

A very interesting and useful course. I had some difficulty distinguishing some of the biases - it is like some of them are nested within others, which makes choosing the one that is most relevant to a situation quite tricky.

by Japneet K P

2020年4月13日

It was an interesting course, really helped me understand how our brain plays tricks on us. A small complaint would be that for Quiz 2 and 3, explanation should also be given like in Quiz 1. That would be really beneficial.

by Aqcaya Z B

2018年6月18日

This course makes me realize how consumer commonly made a mistake while purchasing something, more when we decided to buy something big like house, car, and many more. It is beneficial for those who like marketing.

by ankita s n

2017年7月22日

Need more examples for week 2 courses and week 3 courses, to make it more understandable. Also, few concepts can have links for further reading in the slides shared to have more reliable resources to learn further.

by George A A

2021年6月4日

Very interesting topic for a beginner, however I feel the videos doesnt cover all the topics on the presentations and the quizzes really question your ability to be able to apply the content in real life examples

by MAHIMA S

2020年5月21日

Very interesting subject and the quizzes are very well designed. Slides provided are very informative and and easy to understand.

Quizzes should have proper feedback so that we can know where we are going wrong.

by Смирнова Э Р

2017年5月26日

The mass of information is a little hectic. Would appreciate more explanations and also more questions as to what will most likely happen instead of why exactly smth has happened. Especially in the final tasks.

by Rahul S

2020年5月7日

The videos were very short and the topics were not fully covered even in PPTs. However, the content was really interesting. But please include answer explanations to Quizzes 2 & 3. They were really confusing.

by Siddhant J

2022年5月8日

It is a great short course. Concise and to the point. The weekly assignments and tests could have been better. You will find it interesting if you are interested in either personal finance or psychology.

by Rajat A

2020年6月8日

The course was rigorous and difficult; however I expected more practical examples and an in-depth explanation of the bias.

Along with it, a glossary of different kinds of bias would have been appreciable.

by Shauna R

2017年2月8日

The course was good and the material was interesting. I wish that the course were more video-based however. There are some videos but they are meant to be played at specific points during the reading.

by Prithuyash S

2020年1月11日

The course was pretty good, required a lotta pre requisites and most of all the professors were amazing but didn't teach much less scenarios and no answers to the questions asked in assignments

by Richard M

2020年4月22日

Very interesting and fun to learn. The slides could have more details or provide reading to better understand the concepts separate to the examples. Thoroughly enjoyed though, would recommend!

by Rob J

2019年12月25日

Overall, the content was excellent. More practical examples of practicing the principles would have been helpful for completing the exam as well as absorbing the content into long term memory.

by Ank A

2018年6月27日

Great brief introduction to behavioral finance. Covers many topics, directly to the point. Only preferred change would be more videos rather than readings but otherwise phenomenal course.

by Tushar b

2020年5月12日

The Courses tell us about about a number of biasis using good example. It would have been much more interesting if biases were explained using more example of bubbles and crisis.

by Shilpashri

2021年4月2日

The concepts are explained in detail but sometimes too much in detail without parallel examples to real life that sometimes, all biases seem to be the same. More videos needed.

by Mariela Z

2021年12月20日

Very informative and interesting. It helps you put a name and gain deeper understanding on many mistakes and biases you encounter while incurring in financial decision making.

by Manvi G

2018年1月6日

It was a great experience, and i was able to learn and enhance all my concepts. This course helped me to brush up and have clarity towards all the concepts related to finance.

by Ganesh R

2020年1月8日

Need someone to respond if we have doubts

Include reading materials too for further reference

Too much of overlap between video and text content, Need to differentiate both

by Boijayanti S

2020年11月11日

A packed course with a lot of insight. It would have been better if small videos or graphics could have been used for the hypotheticals. Questions effectively test you.