Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,951件の評価
794件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年2月25日

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M
2018年5月2日

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 201 - 225 / 783 レビュー

by Tristan

2018年2月16日

Fantastic course! Just the quiz is a little bit hard and a lot of stuff is not mentioning in the videos and materials.

by Xiaotong X

2020年5月13日

Professors are professional. But I think more cases and exploration would be better. Some knowedge are confuseing.

by Carlos G M

2017年11月12日

Amazing topic! It is a cutting-edge field and this course is a great introduction. Congratulations to the authors!

by XiuWen B

2016年8月30日

very interesting course. It provide us several mistakes that we usually make but not realize. It's worth to learn.

by Likhith S

2020年4月11日

Well-laid out course with insights into some commonly committed mistakes that caused disasters on a large scale.

by Malvika C

2018年6月2日

Amazing course!! Especially the quiz part, I got to learn a lot while taking the quizzes. Thank you prof Emma :)

by Aashish G

2018年1月21日

Thanks Dr. Emma Rasiel and whole Coursera team for developing and teaching such a realistic and concrete course.

by Mohammad I

2020年4月30日

It was a wonderful experience learning a very different outlook to the financial sector and behavior economics.

by Angodage R P

2020年6月5日

This is an amazing course which helped me to understand psychological biases we make when we taking decisions.

by Fernando L R

2020年6月4日

Great summary of the topic, nice examples and very fun to make.

Breakthrough findings any financier should know

by Anik K M

2020年4月8日

it really made me search over many things, and the contents are really rich. thank you ,professor Emma Rasiel.

by abdulrahman a

2020年11月18日

Amazing instructor but it still lack of more engagement in terms of giving and focusing on financial examples

by Stanley S

2018年9月2日

A quick course to very important concepts for our awareness on how we make decisions and how to improve that.

by Satvik M

2020年5月17日

Great learning experience and it is worth it if you are sincerely reading the pdf content provided by them.

by Uzair M

2017年8月28日

Nicely laid out . Very important and useful information that non business major can also use in daily life

by Rea R

2020年7月28日

Enjoyed the samples in the course. I can follow even if I do not have background on investing or trading.

by Rodger A

2020年4月29日

Very insightful and usable. The course provides learnings that are applicable in daily decision making.

by N A K 1

2020年4月26日

Awesome course where we can learn many new information about the Behavioural finance concepts. Thank you

by Vikesh K L F

2020年4月12日

This is a very good course to know about what mistakes do when we are in a realistic word of investment.

by Matthew M

2017年12月10日

I enjoyed the course. It's already been relevant for my options trading and other investment activities.

by Rishav D

2020年9月23日

It was a great learning experience, the concept were very in-depth and with lots of practical examples.

by Achintya T

2021年5月18日

Really opened my eyes to many actions taken on a daily basis and how irrational we are as human beings

by Sukriti S

2020年5月8日

A well structured course that overviews key biases in investor behaviour with practical applications;

by Nopadol R

2020年7月30日

This is a very good course. If you want to learn about behavioral finance, I strongly recommend it.

by Kousik G

2020年4月18日

It has been Wonderful learning experience. Teaching quality wonderful. , Notes has been thorough.