Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
3,215件の評価
869件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

M

2018年5月2日

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

SK

2020年2月25日

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 626 - 650 / 860 レビュー

by mahnoor m

2020年5月30日

This course help me to remove many biases in decision make. I hope that in future I used this information in best way.

by Anita R

2020年5月19日

I really loved it. I liked the examples given especially and the course material. Its really worth to do this course.

by Ertuğrul Y

2020年11月15日

It was very theoretical, and some videos had no Turkish translations. visuality could be added even more. thank you.

by Ken Z

2020年5月22日

I enjoyed learning from the leaders in behavioral finance. Well worth the time and structure to complete the course.

by Ahmet M U

2022年3月11日

it was very beneficial. I understand mostly financial behaviors, our biases, and some trouble situations. Thank you

by Saurabh R

2018年8月21日

The quizzes could be more numerical and have more relevant questions. Convert some of the readings into animations

by Nandini G

2021年8月2日

i got to learn alot from this course and would recommend people to take this course especially finance students.

by Noah P

2021年7月9日

Great course, in particular i find the material useful, the exams are written in a frustrating manner though.

by Vanshika K

2019年11月19日

Good Course too much to learn, but should have included a little more video lectures along with the readings.

by Edwina D

2016年8月29日

3 weeks was a bit of a rush to get everything done, but the course was very informative and met expectations.

by Sagar P

2020年5月1日

Too good. Lot of technical aspects were tried to explain. Still i feel explanation would have been provided.

by Sefa G

2022年4月27日

A lot of written materials make it hard to understand some topics, I would prefer listening them on video.

by Kersam L

2022年2月5日

Will be great to have correct answers and explanations of quiz-2 and quiz-3, just like that of quiz-1

by Yuvan P

2020年6月1日

good course gave a insight about how to manage finance and how to take decision during important times

by Gavin S

2020年4月12日

A well presented and thought out course. Easily understandable slides and the videos are very helpful.

by Melis Y

2020年11月6日

Videos are useful but the course is full of slides. I would prefer listeing from a professional much.

by Jonathan D M

2020年8月23日

Short and fun course on Behavioral finance. However, there is much more reading material than videos.

by 周越凡

2017年4月21日

It would be better to provide detailed explanation for the cases and questions raised in the slides.

by SAFA P A

2021年12月5日

It would be more video, less presentations. However, great course with great knowledges, thank you!

by Lisandro I A

2019年12月2日

It's a great course, however it's too short. It could be at least five additional hours of content.

by Sonia P

2019年1月28日

video don't add much value to the readings; often questions are not related to the course content

by Juan F

2018年6月1日

Very good introduction to Behavioral Finance: concise and applicable in real economic situations.

by Daniel H

2022年4月29日

Excelent but the teachers could use , in their video classes, some additional graphs and images!

by Rory D

2021年9月7日

very good course...very thorough...comprehensive and detailed coverage of the topic...well done

by Abhishek K S

2020年5月10日

ITS VERY HELP FULL TO UNDERSTAND MY FINANCIAL DECISION MAKING ERROR... THANKS TO ALL PROFESSORS