Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,910件の評価
550件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

AR

May 08, 2017

"Rationality is an assumption in economics, not a demonstrated fact" I loved this course and all the content. It was kind of hard to understand since i don't have the basic knowledge about economics.

AM

Aug 16, 2017

Great course! It allows to understand the twisted logic that run in our heads. Helps to establish the balance between probabilistic truth and illusions that infect our decision-making. Thanks a lot!

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 126 - 150 / 538 レビュー

by Vikesh K

Apr 12, 2020

This is a very good course to know about what mistakes do when we are in a realistic word of investment.

by Matthew M

Dec 10, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It's already been relevant for my options trading and other investment activities.

by Sukriti S

May 08, 2020

A well structured course that overviews key biases in investor behaviour with practical applications;

by Kousik G

Apr 19, 2020

It has been Wonderful learning experience. Teaching quality wonderful. , Notes has been thorough.

by Nathan P T J

Mar 14, 2018

Incredibly interesting and well thought out course. It was challenging, but very worth the effort.

by IP, M T Y

Jan 01, 2018

very interesting course; great for traders to learn beyond strategy but mental thinking. thank you

by Eric M

Jan 09, 2017

Very informative, fun to learn, plenty of material & well taught. I highly recommend this course!

by kavitha J

Apr 23, 2020

Very well articulated course. Big Thanks to the instructor for making it interesting. Thank you.

by Keshav S

May 31, 2017

It was wonderful experience to take this course, the practical examples provided were excellent.

by Carlos N

Apr 27, 2020

Excelente curso que te permite profundizar y entender los sesgos en las decisiones financieras

by Serdar S

Sep 20, 2019

Deep minded course, i wish good luck to every one. It was pleasure to get this course, for me.

by Robson M d S

Nov 27, 2017

Excelent! I hope it helps me to improove my quality of analisys in economic/finances subjetcs.

by Hussein K

Jun 22, 2019

great course; very relatable and teaches you a lot about the real world. Extremely helpful.

by Ted T

Feb 12, 2017

The best finance class I have ever taken! So easy to understand with many vivid examples

by Ramon

Aug 27, 2017

Really great course! Very well put together and easy to understand. Thank you so much!

by Milton S

Nov 11, 2018

Very useful not only to money matters, but for life in general and decision making.

by Niraj J

Jun 21, 2020

Super informative, great lectures and notes, 100% would recommend to a colleague.

by Attila K

Apr 13, 2020

Great introductory course to BF. I will recommend it to all my colleagues.

Thanks

by CAMILA M B

May 17, 2020

CURSO SENSACIONAL, DIDÁTICO, MATERIAL ACADÊMICO AMPLO. PROFESSORES CAPACITADOS.

by Achyuth K N

Apr 19, 2020

Learnt a bunch of new tools to analyse the stock market conditions even better

by Felisa S

Jan 04, 2018

Great course that helped me understand the psychology behind money! Loved it.

by Guillermo L

Mar 06, 2018

Great course, very specific oriented, well exemplify and right to the point.

by Igor E V e M G

Jan 31, 2017

Very instructive, lot of examples that help to learn the most common biases!

by Rodrigo N C

Oct 19, 2018

Really good course, and very well explained. It was a pleasure to take it!

by Elizabeth C

Jun 12, 2020

can make more simple. as few concepts had o use internet for more detail