Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,236件の評価
342件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

AM

Aug 16, 2017

Great course! It allows to understand the twisted logic that run in our heads. Helps to establish the balance between probabilistic truth and illusions that infect our decision-making. Thanks a lot!

MD

Aug 21, 2017

Insightfull short course on psychological background on investing. Recommend this course for any investment professional or amateur to learn about the most common pitfalls in investing

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 226 - 250 / 332 レビュー

by Basem C

Oct 18, 2016

Very useful especially as an introduction to Behavioral Finance. Week 2 would have been better to be split over two weeks.

by Ian M

Sep 24, 2018

The content of the course was very interesting. My one critique would be not providing explanations for the quiz answers.

by ROBERTON G M J

Jun 03, 2018

It only had the answers or the test correction on the first test.

After the course we could receive the answers by e-mail.

by Saurabh R

Aug 21, 2018

The quizzes could be more numerical and have more relevant questions. Convert some of the readings into animations

by Vanshika K

Nov 19, 2019

Good Course too much to learn, but should have included a little more video lectures along with the readings.

by Edwina D

Aug 29, 2016

3 weeks was a bit of a rush to get everything done, but the course was very informative and met expectations.

by 周越凡

Apr 21, 2017

It would be better to provide detailed explanation for the cases and questions raised in the slides.

by Lisandro I A

Dec 02, 2019

It's a great course, however it's too short. It could be at least five additional hours of content.

by Sonia P

Jan 28, 2019

video don't add much value to the readings; often questions are not related to the course content

by Juan F

Jun 01, 2018

Very good introduction to Behavioral Finance: concise and applicable in real economic situations.

by Mirko T

Nov 07, 2017

Very good course, interesting and well managed! Good slides, good lessons with good subtitles

by Nuno S

Dec 30, 2019

I find it is more about learning concepts and identifying them, rather than applying them.

by Patrick O

Nov 08, 2019

Trickier than expected - short time frame to correctly absorb all the heuristic patterns.

by Aishwary B

Mar 30, 2018

Really interesting course with lot of insights. Should have been more content though.

by ROHAN P

Feb 28, 2018

Very nice course. Insights on various behavioral biases is very good for beginners.

by Richelle F P C

Jun 26, 2017

It was a really interesting course but I think the biases could be explained more.

by Kory V

Nov 03, 2018

Very intersting course. I am a finance undergrad, and I found a lot of the in

by Sankalp S

Sep 30, 2018

highly informative and happy to take away few important teachings with me!

by Roshni G

Sep 24, 2017

More clear examples and scenarios can be given for explaining each bias.

by raoyao

Mar 10, 2019

can't understand some contents in it. and it is not so systematic

by Linards J

Jul 01, 2018

A little too basic for my tastes. Was expecting more material.

by Murillo L D S P

Jan 17, 2018

Great content, good videos. Material could be better though.

by Enkhlut C

Nov 05, 2018

The lessons were not organized well. But well informative.

by Chandramohan I

Apr 27, 2019

Well designed Course to understand the Behavioral Fiance.

by Julián R

Nov 30, 2017

Good points and real examples. Interesting and inspiring