Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
7,784件の評価
1,692件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 351 - 375 / 1,667 レビュー

by Dilip k j

Mar 29, 2020

This course is very helpful for me . i am earned prices knowledge in this course

thanks all of teachers.

by nikita p

Mar 18, 2020

Thank you so much coursera for giving me opportunity to learn. It was best experience of online learning.

by Rahul S

Jan 29, 2019

very important course and i am joining very soon to all course

and

Thank you Coursera And Duke Unversity

by Daniel B

Oct 09, 2016

Great course! I'm honored I could learn from wonderful people. I'm looking forward to learning much more!

by Gracheva A

Mar 19, 2020

I liked the course, everything is clearly explained. The tasks are clear and not complicated.

All great.

by Vijai K S

Feb 06, 2016

Doing it plainly for the purpose of specialization certificate :)

Very eager about java courses though :)

by Hasan I

Feb 27, 2017

A great course for newbies covering almost everything there is!!!

Hope you enjoy this as much as I did.

by Santhosh R B

Dec 24, 2019

It helped me learning java script, css, html and I am very thank full to Duke university and Coursera.

by Jeff M

Sep 28, 2018

The course was well-designed and easy to follow. The assignments were fun and interesting to complete.

by Bernard N I

Jan 21, 2018

I know a lot of things I did not know before and will be able to use the knowledge to work for myself.

by Claes A S H

Nov 26, 2016

I love your course, best course I have ever attended and I am looking forward to the next 4 courses :)

by Jiarui Q

Feb 17, 2019

Clear and useful, but It will be better if the course could give the correct answer to the practices!

by Chris R

Apr 30, 2018

As someone who had no coding experience what so ever, this course was exactly what I was looking for.

by Yiran Z

Jun 15, 2017

Gives lots of examples and practice. A good course for beginners thougn I wish they could teach more.

by Rohit M

Oct 11, 2016

awesome experiance ,good explanations but it would be better if you provide more time to do exercises

by Shubham R S

Apr 29, 2020

i have completed honors distinction for this course.

but on certificate didnt get honors distinction

by Masood A

Mar 04, 2020

A great course! and course design it forced me to review all programming i had learned in the past.

by Pundla A

Sep 14, 2019

The vedioes are very intresting and easy to understand.It is the easy way to learn java,html and css

by Rohan R

Aug 20, 2017

The course was well structured into the 4 weeks. It wasn't rigorous. It made me want to learn more.

by Yevhenii K

Apr 13, 2020

A well-structed course that gives you fundamental basic knowledge of HTML, CSS and JS. Recommendly!

by Gift M M

Jan 07, 2020

I thank God for this course has open my eyes of what I'm going to face in the

thanks a lot coursera

by Ujjawal

Jun 22, 2018

it gave me immense pleasure to study on the leading online platform and i think it helps me a lot..

by Gabriel G

Mar 19, 2018

Really good course! I highly recommended. You will get top quality education from a top university.

by Cheng-Han C

Nov 22, 2017

Very good introduction of Java for a beginner but also has a lot of extra materials to go in depth.

by Pranav R

Aug 29, 2017

The instruction provided in this code is so good and it helps me lots in building my own web pages.