Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,984件の評価
1,259件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 76 - 100 / 1,232 レビュー

by Oday d

Mar 15, 2019

its the best course

by Imane I

Mar 15, 2019

That's an excellent course. I've enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JS programming. Thanks to all the professors.

by Amaliya A

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course. All basics to write your code are provided here. As for me, all necessary elements are viewed: tables, lists, images, working with input files, event handlers, etc.

by ALEXANDRE A

Mar 17, 2019

The course is great and quizz correspond to lessons.

Everything can be reviewed even months after.

by Jaime L M P

Dec 09, 2018

I`m feel happy to have finish this course, I Learned a lot of things about web pages, I can`t to wait for another lesson. thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Jaime Luis Monsalvo Pèrez

by Angelos T

Dec 23, 2018

I loved every single second i spent on this course. So helpful videos and readings plus well explained in every video.You inspired me to keep going once I lost faith to myself since i tried so many other online courses!Thank you so much!

by Simranjeet S

Feb 03, 2019

excellent

by Syed H H

Jul 12, 2018

A very good starting course for understanding javaScript.

by Rajneesh F

Sep 08, 2018

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

by Ajay K K

Sep 08, 2018

It was fun going through this course.Learning with Image manipulation was also interesting.Only thing with which i struggled was css (only with positioning of elements).I wish there could be a video on that.

by Peter S

Sep 22, 2018

Very nice course !

by Muhammad F

Sep 22, 2018

Really helpful

by ALKESH

Sep 23, 2018

The course was awesome. Please everybody try this

by Timothy M

Sep 25, 2018

I really loved the way i was taught

by Julio C O

Sep 12, 2018

Muy buen curso, práctico

by Pawan B

Sep 15, 2018

Very well designed for beginners in programming

by Dwight S

Sep 14, 2018

started super basic and dialog came across as a bit corny but after the first week it instructional style started to kick in.

by Melanie B

Sep 15, 2018

great course

by Konstantin R

Sep 15, 2018

A lot of fun to learn this way. Great content and great teachers.

by Jeff M

Sep 28, 2018

The course was well-designed and easy to follow. The assignments were fun and interesting to complete.

by Yintao L

Sep 30, 2018

I would say this course is really amazing. It clearly explain how to create a simple webpage by using the HTML, CSS and Javascript. I would guarantee anyone who has fully finished all the tasks should have 'foundation' knowledge about interactive webpages even though almost all the tasks are not included in the Coursera content which need students to be self-disciplined. The honour content is really interesting as well. If anyone wants to undertake this course, don't forget that. I'm looking forward to continue the rest of the courses. Thank you all!!!

by Sujith M

Aug 26, 2018

NIce course with great lectures.

by Elena K

Aug 13, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JS! Thanks to the professors of this course, and the way they explain the programming, I could understand absolutely everything (even though I always thought that tech stuff was not my thingJ). Moreover, they made the whole learning process fun. Thank you!

by Saipriya P

Aug 12, 2018

This is an amazing course! I've learnt a lot of things just in 4 weeks and really proud of myself. Everyone should do this course as it teaches basics of coding which can help you in any field.

by SHUBHAM K G

Aug 10, 2018

nice course...explained very well....