Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,288件の評価
1,328件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 1026 - 1050 / 1,300 レビュー

by Eiakihonroeda M

Feb 18, 2016

Lectures are boring but the assignments are interesting and useful for the future, and quite involved.

by Nithya A

Jun 25, 2019

This course was very nice, however I found it very repetitive, which tended to get annoying at times.

by Atchyuth G

Jun 27, 2016

It was really helpful and I really feel like I learned a lot!! Can't wait to start the next course!!

by Shaun C

Jan 26, 2016

Good but I think the java script they jump into very advanced stuff if you have never code before.

by Sheetal S

Jul 01, 2018

This course was a very great experience for me.Must enroll.very educative and value added course.

by Sinoeun M

Jun 07, 2016

It is pretty fast paced, I wish there was more studymaterial to help prepare you for the quizzes.

by Robert C

Mar 18, 2019

Its a great course but you need to research some of the information outside the Coursera network

by Sudeep D

Jan 12, 2018

Great course but it focused too much on JavaScript. The Steganography course was fun in the end.

by Sumit k

Mar 30, 2019

The Teachers are teaching well and are very helpfull, but for beginers this is little bit tough

by PRABHASH M

Feb 24, 2019

For beginners this course is much beneficial and give a basic knowledge of coding and html css.

by Michael B

Feb 09, 2016

Great introduction to the use of Javascript and how to publish a simple interactive webpage.

by Anna N K

Feb 25, 2016

Javascript was a bit challenging and complicated but in general it was very useful. Thanks!

by ABHISHEK J

Aug 12, 2018

its course is excellent,its very helpful for me to increase my web development skills.

.

by Kristofer W

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction to the topic, the JavaScript programming modules were the most helpful.

by Nadav Z

Oct 23, 2015

The teachers explain everything very clearly, but the guest videos are a little pointless

by dinesh g

Jul 21, 2018

good course which hits right on the basics , worth the time spend for with good results.

by Gargi K

Sep 07, 2019

Amazing videos and great instructors . Looking forward to more projects in this space.

by Elias A

Jul 05, 2017

very good, basics to learn programming but also a bit challenging as overall its Good

by Mason

Oct 01, 2019

I really disliked the use of pre-made private functions. But otherwise a good course.

by Felipe S d M

Jul 10, 2017

The lectures explained the material very well and I really enjoyed the entire course.

by Santiago P

Jan 28, 2016

This is a great intro but it's only going to get your feet wet (if not barely humid).

by Vladimir Z

Mar 01, 2018

Pretty good introductory course to html. Very good idea to refer users to codepen.io

by Abhinav R

Oct 19, 2016

decent course for the beginners though it can cover more detail study of the topics.

by Martin G

Mar 31, 2018

Really enjoyed the course. I like how the instructors lead you through the content.

by SUBHRANSU S S

Aug 05, 2017

Extensively detail course and anybody can become a expert after taking this course