Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,002件の評価
1,265件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 101 - 125 / 1,234 レビュー

by Piyush B

Jun 29, 2017

This course, seriously, is well enough to hone your programming as well as web development skills ...

Coupled with hundreds of innovative concepts and drilling quizzes this is great if you are a learner of curiosity !

by ZhiQian C

Oct 09, 2016

很好很实用

by Pawel A

Nov 07, 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

by Milena I

Jul 30, 2017

Great examples and very good explanations! Love the 7-step approach, makes programming much easier!

by Sunitha R

Feb 01, 2017

It is very course to learn and very easy to understand. I felt very happy that i got a certification from this University.

by shemaela m

Nov 17, 2016

The course provides complete information and guidance for a beginner in Web designing. Me being unfamiliar with programming before starting here, our mentors and teachers provided study material in such a manner helped me (a fresh comer) learn HTML, CSS and JS quickly and pretty well. In a month, you really do learn a lot. You require a good amount of self-discipline and dedication for learning any new subject, specially if you're juggling it with a job or being a university student. But the quality of lecture videos, the material provided for extra learning and the weekly amount of work is perfect for coaching you in Web Designing.

Good Luck !!!

by Abdul N

Dec 23, 2016

good for beginners

by Ravishankar C

Oct 25, 2016

It was a very nice course. I was satisfied the way it was taught. The DLTP library is of great use for future projects. Thanks a lot for providing such a great course content which helped me to gain the basic knowledge on JavaScript. It was fun and interesting to solve "Try It!" section.

by Musa M N

Nov 26, 2016

Its a great learning package especially for beginners!

by Jerry A

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent class. Learned a lot but WAY more time required than what they say.

by Mehmet A U

Dec 19, 2016

Great Experience for me!

by Jonathan V

Jan 15, 2017

Love this course

by 朱宁骐

Sep 24, 2017

interesting teacher and useful sources!

by Chunghee K

Jan 08, 2017

Great introductory course!

by Sangam G

May 14, 2017

This is an excellent course with everything explained in detail.

by Jacob M

Jan 28, 2017

I have not felt overwhelmed by information at any one point while taking the course, so it's a really great starting point for beginners.

by Kavitha R

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent training

by Ivy L

Jul 07, 2017

Good job, Thanks!

by sudhir k s

Feb 08, 2017

Duke university professor are really have good knowledge and they learn like as guardian .

by Lufei G

Jan 14, 2017

Nice course!

by Nikunj A

Jul 22, 2017

very helpful and convenient.

by Dong Q

Nov 20, 2016

非常棒!作为入门课程真的很有趣!感谢Coursera

by Claes A S H

Nov 26, 2016

I love your course, best course I have ever attended and I am looking forward to the next 4 courses :)

by Daisy D

Jul 02, 2017

Very interesting indeed

by RADHISH

Feb 09, 2017

very useful