Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,002件の評価
1,265件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 176 - 200 / 1,234 レビュー

by Liam L

Jun 17, 2017

I like that I can see my progress quickly in understanding a new skill.

by WANQIAO W

Oct 08, 2017

Good Course!

by Olga

Aug 20, 2017

It is a very interesting and challenging course! I liked it, especially the steganography part!

by Leo C

May 29, 2017

Excellent opportunity to review rusty skills but still learned new stuff - image processing. If new to programming you should have plenty of time, patience and persistence.

by Jiaru S

May 10, 2018

I really learned a lot

by marwah h

Jun 17, 2017

Very Good

Thanks

by Rishav S

Jul 26, 2017

very nice course for beginners

by Anit A

Jun 12, 2017

Great course.This course helps in developing interest in programming by helping in solving interesting problems.

by Yu L

Jun 04, 2017

This is an excellent course for those who are interested in web page designing. I've learned practical skill throughout the course.

by Paul R B

Nov 30, 2017

Been incredibly eye opening for me as a beginning coder. It was simplified enough to encourage one with no knowledge of the field.

by Anshuman K P

Jun 20, 2017

A course suitable for all entry level coders those who want to learn javascript. The instructors are nice,knowledgeable,the Try It! exercises are very much helpful in understanding the topic more deeply.

by Jieqiang X

Jul 24, 2017

learned a lot. just want to say thank you

by Tong D

Sep 14, 2017

Fun class!

by David E R B

Nov 12, 2017

great for beginers, but would like to have more depth into all the ways an image can be modified with java

by 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

by Alexandre O

Jul 09, 2017

Almost perfect introductory course , great instructors and videos were very informative.

The only suggestion that I would have, is that more exercises relating to syntax in JS are made available.

See you in course two!

-Alex

by Jianyu M

Dec 24, 2017

Easy to understand and friendly to freshman

by Bobby T P N

Aug 20, 2017

Was a fun course.

by RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

by Zeng T

Aug 09, 2016

Great!!

by Muhammad U M

Jan 31, 2017

It is very interesting course with easy and comprehensive contents. It had short length videos which did not create boredom for me at all. I hope Coursera will improve it's stance more in the future. Thanks to Coursera team and teaching faculty. It is really adorable effort.

Regards

by Christopher M G

Feb 11, 2016

Last project was pretty tough. The class is more ambitious than the title suggests. First two projects, not so much

by Dimas F

Aug 20, 2017

fun

by oguzhan g

Jun 28, 2017

Good for starter

by Roman

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course! The best Java course on Coursera!