Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
11,340件の評価
2,473件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

JS
2020年1月12日

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
2015年10月5日

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 226 - 250 / 2,439 レビュー

by paramvir s

2020年7月19日

this course is good for you if you are beginners in programming . in this course i learn basics of html CSS and JavaScript. this course is very helpful for me in starting with basics of programming.

by Sergio R

2020年12月27日

Un enfoque muy practico y educativo porque los resultados eran muy visuales y eso ayuda mucho a sentirse mas satisfecho cuando las cosas salen bien y uno se las puede mostrar a la familia y amigos.

by Mariano G

2020年12月14日

Me parece un buen curso para arrancar a conocer las bases de la programaciónn de Java, HTML, CSS.

Me gustaría que tenga mas cantidad de ejercicios resueltos extra para que el alumno pueda practicar.

by Ian M

2021年1月11日

A great intro to programming I really recommend it! I had done a boot camp on the basics of Java and not Java script, but this really reinforced some important concepts in a nice and concise way.

by Charlie Z

2020年11月9日

Good entry-level class about JavaScript, HTML and CSS. The documentation tab could be improved but overall the course is a good starting point for people thinking of trying to do the programming.

by 18P224 K V

2020年7月20日

The best course with the most brilliant professors and help you with getting started with building webpages and providing a good foundation as the title suggests,learned a lot from this course.

by Rafael R

2019年1月28日

An excellent course with a good balance between theory and practice. All I needed was to roll up my sleeves and start learning by doing with the help and support material provided by Coursera.

by Saipriya P

2018年8月12日

This is an amazing course! I've learnt a lot of things just in 4 weeks and really proud of myself. Everyone should do this course as it teaches basics of coding which can help you in any field.

by Arseniy M

2020年2月9日

Great course for beginners. Can be challenging sometimes but when you push through it by your own research and investigation, you gain a great deal of insight into fundamentals of programming.

by Mamedov A

2020年8月10日

Very helpful course even for people without any knowledges in programming. Can apply from zero and improve programming skills in HTML5(include CSS and JS) up to basic level. Very recomended!

by Richard V W

2017年11月7日

I spent 3k on a front-end boot camp that took 10 weeks and I learned a lot, but Duke's course blew it away. It was faster, cheaper, better. I learned more JS in this course. Well done!!!!

by Affan k

2020年6月21日

It Cover most Basic of HTML , CSS and JAVASCRIPT and builds a great foundation with help of some problems which are along course,

Really this is great course for building a great foundation

by Gary T

2019年7月20日

I learned so much, in this course. But I am motivated to keep going. Thank you Coursera and Duke University. You are giving us hope, confidence and resolve to continue learning and growing.

by Krishnanshu A

2017年5月24日

I just loved this course. Everything is so interesting and you will enjoy learning.I also want to thank coursera for providing me scholarship because I was not able to afford this course.

by Smruti P

2020年7月26日

An awesome learning experience with the difficult and tricky exam followed .Really helpful stuff to learn and explore. Thanks for approving my financial aid and letting me learn the techs.

by Vaibhav S

2019年6月10日

I

w

a

s

n

e

v

e

r

t

h

e

k

i

n

d

o

f

p

e

r

s

o

n

,

w

h

o

c

ould learn how websites work and how web pages are created. Coursera has helped me in outstanding amongst the group of people who are of the same kind as i am.

by Sarah K

2018年10月25日

This course was incredibly insightful. Information was presented in such a way that it was clear but not spoon-feeding you everything, and I thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and projects.

by kashif a

2018年8月19日

Quite fun. I have already got experience in these fields through hobby and trying to get certifications but for a beginner this is very good layout and information! Recommended definitely!

by Frederico V A

2017年9月18日

Easy languages to learn the basics, sets me up well for learning a harder language like Java. Also the teachers were fantastic at explaining the material, it was a breeze to go through it.

by Mehran K

2016年1月18日

It was an amazing Course. High quality videos, good practice quiz and interesting assignments. also the idea of final mini-project is very good. Thanks all of you for preparing this course

by Anant S

2020年3月5日

You can't get more than this anywhere if you really want to learn basic of html, css and javascript and if you do than that will be just waste of time . Awsome site to learn things easily

by Konstantin K

2017年11月26日

I liked this course. It was easy to understand a new material . The structure of the course was good. I like the quizes and practical tasks. It was fun to put the learnt lesson into code.

by ABHILASH P

2020年4月21日

The course was really practical and fun! It was a really new approach to getting into programming from what I am used to. I would recommend it to anyone starting their journey in coding.

by Abdullah S

2020年4月15日

Hello, I started this course as an beginner level of JAVA ,but after completing this course ,adds immense knowledge in my career .So I really thank to coursera to giving me oppurtunity .

by sherjung s

2015年10月4日

This coure was a boon for me .It is a best start up course for the computer science engineer. I want to thanks Coursera app and Duke University for such a innovative and creative course.