Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
12,303件の評価
2,676件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS
2015年10月5日

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS
2020年1月12日

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 226 - 250 / 2,659 レビュー

by Deepak A

2020年7月18日

Indeed was an adventurous journey of learning the basics of web-dev. Finally was ab to implement the mini projects and by combining all the mini projects a great website was made.And do complete the honors section😉

by Sara O M K K

2016年8月27日

I haven't finished the second lesson yet and I am in love with this course; it's simple and suitable for beginners indeed. I have know many concepts I never heard of lie SEO, UX, UI. Thank you and keep the good work

by Eric B

2020年4月1日

Excellent course with excellent teachers. Some things could improve (mostly the Forums) but overall I am really glad to have signed up for this course and can't wait to do the other ones from Duke Programming. 5/5

by Swakshar D A

2020年12月13日

One of the best course on Html, Css and Javascript . During this pandemic i used my time effectively by this course. Thank you coursera and Brac university for providing this course for free. Thank you so much.

by Johan R

2018年3月30日

For starters its a very good course. You only need some pre-knowledge to start and find your way very easily. The videos are very helpful and navigates you through the first steps of programming your own website.

by yash a

2020年8月26日

The way this course is designed is so amazing you can't skip any topic of if you do so then you can't pass the assignment

I enjoyed learning with coursera and my instructors

Thank you coursera and Duke University

by Godredo B

2020年3月30日

the course was very relevant and has added a lot to my java programming basics and will put in practice more of what i have learnt. Thanks to Duke university and look forward to do more with Programming courses.

by Andrea Z

2019年5月5日

Great classes , with just the right information in the appropiate time and execises help really to fully understand and guide us with the basics so we can continue on our own investigating more complex functions

by Alberto R L

2016年12月5日

Very good course, from the basics to the advanced programming, very suitable for people with no basic knowledge of modern programming. Good teachers, with good explanations and a well balanced learning curve.

by Ajay K K

2018年9月8日

It was fun going through this course.Learning with Image manipulation was also interesting.Only thing with which i struggled was css (only with positioning of elements).I wish there could be a video on that.

by Joey L S Y

2021年6月9日

Very informative and easy to follow for a beginner in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Picked up quite fast as the videos were very informative. The Try It Exercises given had guidelines that made learning easier.

by vandana p

2017年4月2日

I took the course in 2015 and found it very hard, so took a break. Now, when I resumed where I left off, I was very happy to see that the course has been simplified much more. I just passed it, thank you!

by LiXian

2017年2月17日

This is a very good course for beginners who want to start with HTML, CSS, and JavaScripts, and the detailed course & the embedded quiz & exercise are awesome as well, I will continue the course followed.

by Robert P

2019年8月29日

This is a great introduction to programming user interfaces. The practice exercises are extremely well designed and thought out. Each one builds on the previous so that your progress makes logical sense.

by Anshuman K P

2017年6月20日

A course suitable for all entry level coders those who want to learn javascript. The instructors are nice,knowledgeable,the Try It! exercises are very much helpful in understanding the topic more deeply.

by Ayodhya D

2020年8月25日

Actually Iam new to html,css and java script but this course taught stpe by step. They always gave the freedom to do anything and make mistakes and learn from them. Highly recommend the course. Thankyou

by khadija k

2020年7月29日

Excellent cours merci beaucoup pour ces efforts considérables. Ce cours m'a permis d'apprendre des nouveaux concepts et les appliquer plus aisément grâce à la façon élégante et efficiente d'explication.

by Roshan k

2016年11月11日

As a foundation level this course is very good.Practice will help you gain some confidence .

The way this course is organized is very good.Even non-computer science student can try with some more effort.

by Abhi

2020年9月19日

I was very interested in that course. I`m very grateful for coursera and very thankful for financial AID

Thanks allot DUKE university for the certificate, I was very lucky that I got a chance for study,

by paramvir s

2020年7月19日

this course is good for you if you are beginners in programming . in this course i learn basics of html CSS and JavaScript. this course is very helpful for me in starting with basics of programming.

by Sergio R

2020年12月27日

Un enfoque muy practico y educativo porque los resultados eran muy visuales y eso ayuda mucho a sentirse mas satisfecho cuando las cosas salen bien y uno se las puede mostrar a la familia y amigos.

by Mariano G

2020年12月14日

Me parece un buen curso para arrancar a conocer las bases de la programaciónn de Java, HTML, CSS.

Me gustaría que tenga mas cantidad de ejercicios resueltos extra para que el alumno pueda practicar.

by Ian M

2021年1月11日

A great intro to programming I really recommend it! I had done a boot camp on the basics of Java and not Java script, but this really reinforced some important concepts in a nice and concise way.

by Charlie Z

2020年11月9日

Good entry-level class about JavaScript, HTML and CSS. The documentation tab could be improved but overall the course is a good starting point for people thinking of trying to do the programming.

by Recep T

2021年6月2日

Coursera helped me learn skills to develop my career . The course has very rich content. Examples, questions, exercises, practice examples and exams. Teachers explained the most important parts.