Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,629件の評価
1,188件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 101 - 125 / 1,158 レビュー

by Peter S

Sep 22, 2018

Very nice course !

by Muhammad F

Sep 22, 2018

Really helpful

by ALKESH

Sep 23, 2018

The course was awesome. Please everybody try this

by Timothy M

Sep 25, 2018

I really loved the way i was taught

by Jeff M

Sep 28, 2018

The course was well-designed and easy to follow. The assignments were fun and interesting to complete.

by Yintao L

Sep 30, 2018

I would say this course is really amazing. It clearly explain how to create a simple webpage by using the HTML, CSS and Javascript. I would guarantee anyone who has fully finished all the tasks should have 'foundation' knowledge about interactive webpages even though almost all the tasks are not included in the Coursera content which need students to be self-disciplined. The honour content is really interesting as well. If anyone wants to undertake this course, don't forget that. I'm looking forward to continue the rest of the courses. Thank you all!!!

by Md M B

Oct 06, 2018

Thank you all for the excellent course, I learnt a lot.

by Keera

Oct 07, 2018

Perfect for those who want to start learning web development without prior experience. Well paced and interesting!

by K O A

Apr 04, 2017

The course is really beneficial and I did enjoy the challenging problems designed for the course.

by Shenyang C

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent Introduction to HTML and Js

by Drini R

Apr 13, 2017

Great course for beginners. It gives you the basics to become a good programmer.

by 马成

May 16, 2018

Great experience!

by Ruben G

Mar 12, 2017

I like the teaching staff!

Excellent travail et merci infiniment !

by Stuart F

Oct 13, 2015

This is a great course, I found the first week a little slow, but it really gets going and is a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS, Javascript and computational thinking.

by clarence T

Feb 13, 2016

Great course for a novice like me.......... Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank youuuuuuuuuu!

by Siddhartha K

Jun 18, 2016

Although I have been studying programming for four years, this course still managed to surprise me in terms of content offered - really interested for the image editing and formatting from HTML and JS. Really worth the money!!

by anurag v

Oct 04, 2015

A perfect place for beginners in web programming

by 顏慷

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing class!

by 余坤

Sep 14, 2016

The teacher is very good, material is also very careful and useful.

by Xiaohan Z

Jan 17, 2017

Great course,very understandable and useful!

by Nigel H

Jan 05, 2016

Great Introduction Course

by Mario E G

Apr 12, 2018

Learn!!!!!!!

by MOHAMMED H K A

Mar 12, 2017

gooood :)

by Harshita B

Jun 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the course!!

by Emelie H

Dec 11, 2015

Great course! Very practi