Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,267件の評価
1,324件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 201 - 225 / 1,292 レビュー

by Xiaoqiang X

Jan 04, 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

by Ayushi V

Jun 19, 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

by Johnathan H

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

by RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

by Pawel A

Nov 07, 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

by Jini M

Oct 01, 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.

by Christopher M

Nov 23, 2016

Very informational and the teachers are extremely helpful and quick to respond. Lots of fun programming activities. All in all a great course!

by Yukun C

Jul 26, 2019

I think this course is very good, it is very suitable for beginner. In addition to the class , there are still homework to review, very good.

by Constance F

Nov 27, 2016

Great course; I learned a lot!! Not sure "beginner" level was the way I'd describe it though. I was glad I had some programming background.

by Eric P

Sep 30, 2019

Best Instructors i've ever seen so far. Organised way of teaching. I learned so many new topics which are not available in any other courses

by Eduardo G N

Mar 10, 2016

Thanks to everyone involved with the design and creation of this course.

This course added a lot to my knowledge, I hope to meet them again.

by VISHAL K

Mar 20, 2018

This course helps to augment good understanding of some basic programming concept. HTML, CSS and Javascript is expained in very simple way.

by Joseph D P C

Feb 21, 2017

Excellent starter course for those seeking their future and opportunity in the IT field. To see if this is the niche where one belongs to.

by Kemal M T

Dec 07, 2019

one of the best online learning platforms I have seen is coursera.

I caught the basic concept of javaScript HTML and CSS in a good manner

by Jacob M

Jan 28, 2017

I have not felt overwhelmed by information at any one point while taking the course, so it's a really great starting point for beginners.

by Shailendra N

Dec 06, 2015

It was my choice to join this course and now I am so glad its easy to learn and remember everything easily. A Big thanks to my Teachers.

by Ochieng S

Jan 03, 2019

EXTREMELY RESOURCEFUL

THANK YOU DUKE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

I REALLY WANNA JOIN YOU GUYS!!!! THANK YOUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

by Rami P

Nov 14, 2017

Easy to understand and get started course about programming. You'll be building your own Webpages and JavaScript functions in no time!

by Khurram S

Jul 15, 2017

Really amazing teachers and this course was very helpful in my degree too. Thanks to all the teachers and other students for the help.

by Magy G

Jul 31, 2019

It was really amazing but I prefer that in the second attempt for any quiz the questions should change and thank you for the efforts

by Soo L A

Jun 04, 2017

Awesome online program, easy to understand with challenging tasks!!!

I feel like I've learnt so much in such a short period of time :)

by Vladislav

Sep 17, 2015

It was a great experience and fun! I strongly recommend it to everybody who want to get solid knowledge in web and computing at all.

by Yu L

Jun 04, 2017

This is an excellent course for those who are interested in web page designing. I've learned practical skill throughout the course.

by Nandhini S L

Dec 05, 2016

I've always been interested in web design and this course was really helpful and now I know the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

by Apetsi K A

Nov 10, 2019

This foundation doesn't just teach you about HTML, CSS and JavaScript, it also exposes you to the practicality of these languages.