Chevron Left
Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
107件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to NoSQL databases and the challenges they solve. Expert instructors will dive deep into Amazon DynamoDB topics such as recovery, SDKs, partition keys, security and encryption, global tables, stateless applications, streams, and best practices. DynamoDB is a key-value and document database that delivers single-digit millisecond performance at any scale. It's a fully managed, multiregion, multimaster database with built-in security, backup and restore, and in-memory caching for internet-scale applications. DynamoDB can handle more than 10 trillion requests per day and support peaks of more than 20 million requests per second. This course uses a combination of video-based lectures delivered by Amazon Web Services expert technical trainers, demonstrations, and hands-on lab exercises, that you run in your own AWS account to enable you to build, deploy and manage your own DynamoDB-powered application....

人気のレビュー

AE
2020年11月17日

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

PP
2020年7月22日

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.\n\nThank You 😄!!!

フィルター:

Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月11日

One of the best courses I have ever done in Coursera. Simply amazing! Worked on the practice exercises and smiled after their completion. The quizzes were a bit confusing though, but in the end, got used to it very nicely.

by Andres F M E

2020年11月17日

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

by Parth M P

2020年7月23日

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.

Thank You 😄!!!

by Mandy S

2020年9月17日

My favorite course on Coursera yet! Very informative and the labs really helped to reinforce the material.

by Cesar V

2020年8月2日

The course was great!. I liked the way the topics were explained and also the exercises were very clear

by Tien V

2020年12月10日

Great course! Right amount of theories and practices to help me understand and start with DynamoDB.

by Laura V P C

2021年1月4日

Me encantó este curso, súper completo, una mirada global a conceptos fundamentales de AWS

by José A Z d N

2020年7月24日

Very good course, a lot of hands on to be done and understand better.

by Naveen K S

2020年7月26日

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

by Jason M

2020年7月12日

Enjoyed the content and practical exercises

by Robert B D

2021年3月1日

Great course with lots of hidden depths

by Sachin M

2020年7月13日

Very Nice hands-on training on DynamoDb

by Jose V

2020年8月15日

very good course, perfectly designed

by DISHABEN B

2020年8月21日

its awsome subject

by Doss D

2020年5月28日

Thank u very useful

by Dionis M

2020年12月7日

Awesome course!

by kakarla r c

2020年9月18日

great teaching

by Haris H

2020年11月11日

Very well

by MRS. K

2020年5月29日

thank u

by GLORIYA V

2020年8月21日

Good

by Pavel R

2020年7月2日

Excellent course to get an overview of DynamoDB.

Removed one star - the course notes could use a proof reader, and some of the code needs updating to keep up with Node changes.

by Gunjan T

2020年8月2日

The course content is precise, clear and the practice tests are very good.

by AANGI S S

2020年10月20日

nice learning source