Chevron Left
Our Earth's Future に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による Our Earth's Future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
330件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

Our Earth’s Future is about the science of climate change and how to talk about it. You will learn from scientists in the fields of climatology, oceanography, Earth science, and anthropology who study how climate change is affecting people, populations, and ways of life. Explore the multiple lines of evidence for the human-induced climate change that is happening today, and consider what that means for the future of our planet. At the end of this course you will be able to understand key scientific principles, identify and address misconceptions, and contribute confidently to conversations about climate change....

人気のレビュー

OW

May 24, 2016

Lectures are interesting and understandable. It brought the role the ocean plays into sharp focus and told me things I had not heard before. Now if our politicians would just take the class!

WJ

Jun 10, 2017

Good general introduction to climate change. Does a good job of highlighting both the science behind climate change as well as its impact on human communities now and in the future.

フィルター:

Our Earth's Future: 26 - 50 / 99 レビュー

by Jim C

Jul 06, 2016

Really GREAT course. The presenters are ALL very interesting and this is a great condensed presentation of the topic. I wish everyone would take it!

by Negin K

Jul 31, 2017

that was really interesting and useful. I am studying master of geological ecology and that's helping me to understand better a lots of phenomens.

by Smaali A e

Jan 13, 2017

this course is very important for me, it is a mixture of several sciences like energetic and chemical and other.. hope that i can carry for it !!

by Anna M F

Jun 07, 2016

Excelente contenido, lo que más me gusto es que no se enfocan solo en EEUU sino también abordaron la problemática de las Islas del Pacífico Sur.

by Dhanusu

Sep 24, 2019

It's a wonderful course that I have ever seen .I have gathered many information about weather.Kindly give certificate for this.

by Joseph C

Sep 15, 2015

Great course! Interesting and informative, it was as much a public service as an academic endeavor. Nicely done.

by Торгаева К О

Mar 20, 2019

I'm highly recommended this course. It gives basic explanation to climate changing events and its consequences.

by Ivana R

Jan 06, 2016

Very thorough, straight-forward and entertaining course. Amazing number of outside sources worth discovering!

by Sharon D

Sep 03, 2016

The examples used were very understandable in relation to course materials. Very thought provoking material.

by Susan T

Apr 28, 2018

I did not expect to learn so much, since I already believe in climate change. thank you for this course.

by BRENDA G

Jun 27, 2016

I HAVE REALLY ENJOY THIS COURSE. THANK YOU

PLEASE KEEP BRING MORE COURSE ON CLIMATE CHANGE.

BRENDA

by Ashley C

Feb 12, 2016

Great course to take! Learned a lot and the information given, is very creditable. Love it! :)

by John H

Sep 23, 2019

Amazing course love the material and solid factual base given from a well accredited teacher.

by Lauren S R

Dec 01, 2015

Love that I could take this course at my own pace. Good as all the other AMNH courses.

by Rita L

Feb 20, 2020

Loved the course, very interesting, mostly easy enough to follow for a lay person.

by garima s

Sep 29, 2017

The videos and the information in the course was very helpful and knowledgeable

by Lynn D

Sep 04, 2016

Very informative and well presented science. I understand so much more now!

by James S

Jun 14, 2017

This course does a good job of clarifying the research into climate change.

by Vydyula A

Jul 30, 2019

its very good course and coursera is best platform to learn what you love

by Martins O

Dec 11, 2016

This course is important for climate change researchers. Kudos.

by Fatim B

Jan 09, 2020

Thank you for this very interesting course on climate change !

by Philip H

May 12, 2016

A nice introductory course on climate change and its impacts.

by Tad I

Feb 10, 2016

Very insightful course with lots of current information.

by Sofia A D E

Nov 20, 2017

Contribuye al conocimiento sobre el cambio climático

by abhinav m

Jul 20, 2017

its a wonderful course to know about planet earth.