Chevron Left
Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
150件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

人気のレビュー

JC
2015年9月27日

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA
2015年9月14日

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

フィルター:

Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by gaobinn@yahoo.com

2017年4月4日

exciting course with skilled design

by Anju A

2015年11月4日

im very benefitted by this course

by BalaDivyaLakshmi P

2016年3月6日

the course is very exallent

by Nfassory K

2020年5月26日

Outstanding and Unique

by josue d s c

2018年6月16日

It was a great course

by Ala'a S F A

2020年8月27日

This course is great

by Nahabwe H

2020年3月19日

Very well layed out

by Jazmine S

2015年9月14日

Covers everything

by Abe N

2015年8月27日

Very informative

by Pamela F

2015年8月19日

Very informative

by Muhammed E K

2019年4月8日

good and basic

by Angel K R G

2015年11月25日

Good course.

by Elias B

2015年11月19日

Excellent

by Ibrahim K M

2015年12月2日

😄😄😄😉

by Mona A A

2020年9月1日

goood

by Jorge A Z L

2015年11月5日

good

by Mohammed A M M K

2020年3月8日

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

Send to me in this Email: mohd.kheir@yahoo.com

by Andreas R

2015年8月22日

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

by Salvador R

2018年4月13日

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

by Wilbur M

2018年9月11日

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

by ANDRES R A S

2015年10月18日

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

by flavia k s a

2015年10月29日

Muito bom e interessante.

by Elisante G

2018年12月11日

Very good

by Vishal B

2020年5月20日

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate? Send to me in this Email: vv17259@gmail.com

by Alba P

2019年11月17日

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.